Mama: "Dhoni is part and parcel of CSK, Chennai and Tamil Nadu. There is no CSK without Dhoni and there is no Dhoni without CSK,"

2 minutes ago, raki05 said:

It doesn't matter what they say i am not questioning them i am questioning your theory. You said India lost tourney due to over the heal players how come csk won with these retired players who doesn't even get chance in international and hardly play cricket entire year. Gambhir also said manish pandey should be in t20 squad and he is giving some utter chomu statement lately. You are the one who was creating thread over gambhir's idiotic statement and suddenly his statement became gospel coz he is align with your narrative.

so gambhir can be idiotic what bout watson, bhajji , uthappa 

sab gadhe hai ?? 

2 minutes ago, raki05 said:

It doesn't matter what they say i am not questioning them i am questioning your theory. You said India lost tourney due to over the heal players how come csk won with these retired players who doesn't even get chance in international and hardly play cricket entire year. Gambhir also said manish pandey should be in t20 squad and he is giving some utter chomu statement lately. You are the one who was creating thread over gambhir's idiotic statement and suddenly his statement became gospel coz he is align with your narrative.

sab gadhe hai ?? 

1 hour ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

u reached that stage on back of one guys kohli

Becoz alone captains dont win u cup and even alone good teams dnt win u cup, u need both hand in hand. Stop looking for simple answers , their arent any simple answers 

U think dhoni hasnt taken foolish calls for CSK or Rohit for MI . Every captain makes bad moves 

2007- most teams didnt understood t20 

2014 n 2016 best teams ...kaha se ?? Dhawan opener uska backup rahane , middle order ka backup manish...ye konsi best team hai. Declined yuvi, raina, dhoni in middle ...ye kaisi best team hai 

IF ever we had a good t20 team , its this time . Never before 

How come this mediocre team reach till final by massacring all team. BTW india din't reach till final on back of Kohli performance and in t20 you dont need all 6-7 players performing. Go check most of the matches till sf india won in 2014 because our spinners bold out other team on low scores. Raina and Dhoni was not declined in 2014 btw i asked same quesiton to you again how come dhoni winning ipl with retired players than.

12 minutes ago, Lord said:

how come DC are performing now with same owners?

Ganguly gave the same excuse of his performance at KKR while Gambhir said he got free hand. Sehwag Ganguly ka hi chela hai.

professional approach, now someone like parth jindal takes care of matters now

Ganguly wasnt entirely wrong, at ganguly time owners interfere but after that they hired venky mysore. Venky mysore, part jindal , zubin barucha(RR) understand the game better so they knw where their role ends

4 minutes ago, raki05 said:

btw i asked same quesiton to you again how come dhoni winning ipl with retired players than.

10 baar likh chuka hu upar, kya karu if u dnt wanna read. 

Also they dnt have many retired player as we think - this time only dhoni , raina and may be rayudu (but i think he is playing competitive cricket)

Just now, Ankit_sharma03 said:

sab gadhe hai ?? 

same way maxwell, moeen and many other were hyping kohli were they gadha than...Players have habit of overhyping dhoni if our reporters ask these clownish question, just because dhoni has cult image they always ask these questions to foreignre heck even deepu was asking steyn today  what does he feel about dhoni mentoring. BTW if reporters put the mike and only asked about dhoni what should they say that dhoni is old senile man and he should retire. Same bhajju was dancing with tina bhabhi and  praising all the time MI. Same bhajju while thrown out of the team was asking dhoni to be thrown out and suddenly what he says about virtual franchise owner should be taken as truth. Thats why i said your statement of dhoni winning ipl because of franchises trust is based on this laughable statement given by ex players who are only surviving on these franchises salary  should be taken as pinch of salt. 

5 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

big names doesnt mean better side, u need right players for right parts 

you first decide the playes whom you blame for india loss in wc were big names or mediocre player or over the hill players. As you said they were over the hill and declining , my question is how come dhoni is winning  ipl with over the hill players which has way past their prime .

Just now, raki05 said:

same way maxwell, moeen and many other were hyping kohli were they gadha than...

MAxwell did well for RCB coz he had a clear role , kohli has handled maxi n gayle well not others 

Just now, raki05 said:

Players have habit of overhyping dhoni if our reporters ask these clownish question, just because dhoni has cult image they always ask these questions to foreignre heck even deepu was asking steyn today  what does he feel about dhoni mentoring. BTW if reporters put the mike and only asked about dhoni what should they say that dhoni is old senile man and he should retire. Same bhajju was dancing with tina bhabhi and  praising all the time MI

cricket ki jagah ye sab dekho to fir kya palle padega

Just now, raki05 said:

. Same bhajju while thrown out of the team was asking dhoni to be thrown out and suddenly what he says about virtual franchise owner should be taken as truth. Thats why i said your statement of dhoni winning ipl because of franchises trust is based on this laughable statement given by ex players who are only surviving on these franchises salary  should be taken as pinch of salt. 

yes i shud listen to u who watches bhajji dancing with tina bhabhi then listen to players...wah

2 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

10 baar likh chuka hu upar, kya karu if u dnt wanna read. 

Also they dnt have many retired player as we think - this time only dhoni , raina and may be rayudu (but i think he is playing competitive cricket)

duplesi, bravo that's half of  your team even moeen(may be its his last wc)

Just now, raki05 said:

you first decide the playes whom you blame for india loss in wc were big names or mediocre player or over the hill players. As you said they were over the hill and declining , my question is how come dhoni is winning  ipl with over the hill players which has way past their prime .

ye match ka mujrim hai ??? 

Thats the problem with fans bas dimag nhin chalan ...ek villian de do - for the100 times no one factor is responsible in win n loss

1 minute ago, raki05 said:

duplesi, bravo that's half of  your team even moeen(may be its his last wc)

bravo is currently playing international, He is in WI side

moeen is regular england players

faf plays in leagues around so he is in regular touch

ATLEAST GET UR FACTS RIGHTS

Just now, Ankit_sharma03 said:

bravo is currently playing international

moeen is regular england players

faf plays in leagues around so he is in regular touch

ATLEAST GET UR FACTS RIGHTS

Moeen is not regular in t20 he was regular in limited over , he play here and there. Bravo is already past his due date he is on the brink of retirement. Even if it's true than how come yuvi,raina and dhoni became over the hill and declining then when one was captaining and other 2 were regularly playing heck even they played till ct17. Pehle soch lo kya bol rahey ho.. on one hand you said india lost due to overaged and declining players where as same kind of players are winning csk trophies.

8 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Moeen is not regular in t20 he was regular in limited over , he play here and there. Bravo is already past his due date he is on the brink of retirement. Even if it's true than how come yuvi,raina and dhoni became over the hill and declining then when one was captaining and other 2 were regularly playing heck even they played till ct17.

moeen , bravo plays in leagues around the world and recently played for national sides so they are in touch touch

Only ur saying moeen , bravo are done....no one else is. They both are playing in leagues around coz they are performing raina n yuvi were done 

Pehle soch lo kya bol rahey ho.. on one hand you said india lost due to overaged and declining players where as same kind of players are winning csk trophies.

Ffs read properly..i swear ill abuse. READ properly ...........READ properly 

nothing makes me more angry when someone doesnt read properl,. Did i say i only aged players was reason

Go Fck read properly im mentioned dhawan, rahane kind of trash ?? were they retired....................saala padhna hi nhin theek

Didnt i mention other factors , padha ???? 

Pehle theek se padh then question, ek hi baat repeat

go above n read i have answered all in detail. Cant help u if u dnt wanna read.

2 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

that ll always be their with wins n loss

had we lost 2007 WC joginder move wud have been in this category

biggest place where Dhoni n TM messedup in 2009 n 2010 was they didnt take it srsly , they use to play t20 in 50 overs

Yuvi did play a great knock against Aus in that Wc n we didnt have many middle order options that time which is why he even came back in 2016 Wc 

Reasons for winning any Wc were many many 

• wrong approach
  • Players decline sehwag, gambhi yuvi all declined at diff times
  • lack of t20 players - dhawan was our opener and his backup was rahane, even in last Wc our middle order backup was manish 
  • Dhoni himself wasnt a good t20 player
  • lack of all rounders 
  • Sehwag injury n decline started from 2009 Wc
  • Hard length got us in 2009 n 10 both times
  • 2014 -SL outdid us tactically 
  • 2016 again we didnt deserve and dhoni by then past his captaincy shelf life 

IPL is easy where u can carry n out of form raina n win but in International u wnt win any if ur team is about just oneplayer which was kohli . 

ye padha tune ...padha 

Pehle theek se padh fir reply n dnt ask me again unless u read post

10 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Pehle soch lo kya bol rahey ho.. on one hand you said india lost due to overaged and declining players where as same kind of players are winning csk trophies.

Good- after Dhongi retires for ever disband this franchise... there is no CSK without Dhoni right?  Good- we could do with less Chuskie fans in general.

Edited by LordPrabhzy
1 hour ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

ye padha tune ...padha 

Pehle theek se padh fir reply n dnt ask me again unless u read post

You have written lot of stuff which has nothing to do with 2014 and 16 wc team. Moreover you contradict yourself when you say dhoni is not T20 player and Raina and Yuvraj decline caused india not winning T20 WC . You also mentioned that Dhawan, Rohit is not T20 players. But with the same kind of players faf, rayadu, Raina , jadega and dhoni himself he still won several ipl. I don't have time to cure your contradictory dellusion. You can keep creating your narrative based on outcome anyone can do that but it should have some sense.