raki05 Posted February 9, 2022 Posted February 9, 2022 12 hours ago, Axl100mph said: For what? This is zeeshan, not Hasnain. He hasn't been called for anything. Atleast try to get yourself informed on what you are debating on before coming out with your 56 inch chaati. Arey bhai let him come to main stream he will be called out soon. Hasnain also had perfect action as per pakistani before he called out, can you tell my why so many pakistani bowlers caught in chucking lately, chuckmal, Junaid, Hasnain , Hafeez. Now dont tell me everyone is jealous of pakistani bowler or no can call out rich board as there are so many bowlers in other weaker nation but they are hardly called out. Axl100mph 1
Axl100mph Posted February 9, 2022 Posted February 9, 2022 12 minutes ago, raki05 said: Arey bhai let him come to main stream he will be called out soon. Hasnain also had perfect action as per pakistani before he called out, can you tell my why so many pakistani bowlers caught in chucking lately, chuckmal, Junaid, Hasnain , Hafeez. Now dont tell me everyone is jealous of pakistani bowler or no can call out rich board as there are so many bowlers in other weaker nation but they are hardly called out. When you talk to me, then only talk about my opinions, not others'. I knew Hasnain was borderline, and the results proved so. In fact nobody mentioned junaid remodeling his action apart from me. Therefore keep all this partisan mumbo jumbo away from me.
raki05 Posted February 9, 2022 Posted February 9, 2022 2 hours ago, Axl100mph said: When you talk to me, then only talk about my opinions, not others'. I knew Hasnain was borderline, and the results proved so. In fact nobody mentioned junaid remodeling his action apart from me. Therefore keep all this partisan mumbo jumbo away from me. You dint answer the question why pcb allow potential chucker to pass through and play international cricket. Why dont they scan and ask them to remodeled their action upfront. We have seen instance where pcb allowed serial chucker like haffez and malik to ball in important matches to take their chucking advantage. Lately other than Amir and wahab and to an extent afridi none of your bowlers have clean action. They will be called out at some point of time if PCB endorse these chucker and fixer for it's advantage.
Jay Posted February 9, 2022 Posted February 9, 2022 10 hours ago, raki05 said: You dint answer the question why pcb allow potential chucker to pass through and play international cricket. Why dont they scan and ask them to remodeled their action upfront. We have seen instance where pcb allowed serial chucker like haffez and malik to ball in important matches to take their chucking advantage. Lately other than Amir and wahab and to an extent afridi none of your bowlers have clean action. They will be called out at some point of time if PCB endorse these chucker and fixer for it's advantage. It's because of tape ball cricket. Somehow it is very difficult to grip tape ball apparently. So they have no choice but to throw it like a chucker with arm bent to generate pace.
HamHindustani Posted February 10, 2022 Posted February 10, 2022 On 2/9/2022 at 12:13 PM, raki05 said: You dint answer the question why pcb allow potential chucker to pass through and play international cricket. Why dont they scan and ask them to remodeled their action upfront. We have seen instance where pcb allowed serial chucker like haffez and malik to ball in important matches to take their chucking advantage. Lately other than Amir and wahab and to an extent afridi none of your bowlers have clean action. They will be called out at some point of time if PCB endorse these chucker and fixer for it's advantage. choron se nahi poochna chahiye chori kyun karte ho. icc apne aap ban kar degi. waise bhi paxtan ka cricket Modi chala raha hai raki05 1
Throwaib_Chuckter Posted February 11, 2022 Posted February 11, 2022 (edited) Learn to spot, accept and work on failings and shortcomings. That is the forgotten path that leads towards progress. Har baat pe keeday nikalna, yahood/hanood/nasaara saazish dhundna; iss se haasil kuch nahi hoga Paxtani bhaiyo. Chuckte Raho TC Edited April 6, 2023 by Throwaib_Chuckter
Chakdephatte Posted February 11, 2022 Posted February 11, 2022 3 including Manish Pandey banned from bowling. 10 others including OP's favorite Darshan Nalkande and U-19 Vicky Ostwal yet to clear for suspect action. https://www.newsncr.com/sports/before-ipl-2022-auction-bowling-of-3-players-banned-10-bowlers-under-suspicion-one-has-won-the-world-cup-2/
rkt.india Posted February 11, 2022 Author Posted February 11, 2022 1 hour ago, Chakdephatte said: 3 including Manish Pandey banned from bowling. 10 others including OP's favorite Darshan Nalkande and U-19 Vicky Ostwal yet to clear for suspect action. https://www.newsncr.com/sports/before-ipl-2022-auction-bowling-of-3-players-banned-10-bowlers-under-suspicion-one-has-won-the-world-cup-2/ Most of those aren't even bowlers. Ostwal looks clean, so is Nalkande.
Chakdephatte Posted February 11, 2022 Posted February 11, 2022 32 minutes ago, rkt.india said: Most of those aren't even bowlers. Ostwal looks clean, so is Nalkande. Yes. And it wouldn't impact Pandey's career by any means. But it may prove fatal for a prospect like Nalkande. The chances of him getting a franchise have slimmed down due to this. This was the worst time to report time anything by BCCI. Rather than encouraging pacers, they are discouraging them.
Suhaan Posted February 11, 2022 Posted February 11, 2022 (edited) 1 hour ago, Chakdephatte said: Yes. And it wouldn't impact Pandey's career by any means. But it may prove fatal for a prospect like Nalkande. The chances of him getting a franchise have slimmed down due to this. This was the worst time to report time anything by BCCI. Rather than encouraging pacers, they are discouraging them. Nalkande hasn't been reported yet, doubts have been raised , needs to make sure doesn't get called again though Edited February 11, 2022 by Suhaan