Nice throw mate!

rkt.india

Many padosis are in view of allowing 30° bent in bowling arm

They say cricket will loose its charm if chucking,fixing is not allowed

And offcourse allowing suicide bomber fans inside statdiums to explode in joy and rush in adrenaline

Edited by Suhaan
10 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

Many padosis are in view of allowing 30° bent in bowling arm

They say cricket will loose its charm if chucking,fixing is not allowed

And offcourse allowing suicide bomber fans inside statdiums to explode in joy and rush in adrenaline

pheeeex pheeeex

amreeeka amreeeka only

bcci icc only. 

shoaib phaaast bowler. 

Actually these chuckers are bringing bad name to their best fast bowlers like imran shoaib waqar wasim. They were not chuckers but bottle cappers. Not my word even they accepted it. But even then they were much more skillful ( in everything i mean)

1 hour ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

@ABDfan was arguing with me that fast bowlers cant chuck :laugh1:

:llama:

These people think they can't be questioned as far as fast bowling is concerned for they belong to a nation that produced Wasim,Waqar and others more than India ever did,it meant on the same lines,what kind of logic is this?

By the same logic they shouldn't be even talking about batting or boast anything about it in front of us, ridiculous isn't it?It is

I left him be,just quoting speed gun readings is probably known as pace bowling expert in that land

At the end most of them throw,then they keep on spamming the thread with wierd memes and posts to defend it

56 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

Jake bata ICC ko ,dikha ye saboot:wp23:

For what?

This is zeeshan, not Hasnain. He hasn't been called for anything.  Atleast try to get yourself informed on what you are debating on before coming out with  your 56 inch chaati.

7 minutes ago, Axl100mph said:

For what?

This is zeeshan, not Hasnain. He hasn't been called for anything.  Atleast try to get yourself informed on what you are debating on before coming out with  your 56 inch chaati.

Sabse pehle toh aapne ghabrana nahi hai

25 minutes ago, rkt.india said:

If you flex your wrist so much with that force, it's impossible to not have flex in the elbow.

Lol if we have to go by this then dale steyn also chucked his way to all those wickets. Just go and check his wrist mobility. Another one is mustafizur

Both very similar.

Most of your fast bowling analysis is half cooked bruh. 

Hasnain did chuck, but by a smaller margin. Junaid was the real chucker.

Zeeshan doesn't.

Edited by Axl100mph
On 2/7/2022 at 1:50 AM, ShoonyaSifar said:

In before our padosis spam the thread

Bumrah is chucker

Ashwin is a blatant chucker 

All Indian bowlers are chuckers but the BCCICC has no spine and is run by Eendian RAW and yahoodi Mosad

England, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa are all with them due to IPL 

Boohoohoo

it's a good thing you got here first before the inevitable stream of such comments arrived. not just ashwin and bumrah but also jadeja, siraj, ishant, umesh, shami, etc, etc

10 hours ago, Axl100mph said:

Lol if we have to go by this then dale steyn also chucked his way to all those wickets. Just go and check his wrist mobility. Another one is mustafizur

Both very similar.

Most of your fast bowling analysis is half cooked bruh. 

Hasnain did chuck, but by a smaller margin. Junaid was the real chucker.

Zeeshan doesn't.

Dale Steyn has straight arm, not round arm, neither has as much flex. I find mustafizur a chucker too on his fast cutters.