2 minutes ago, Majestic said:

Manpreet Gony would have been a very tempting option.

murali vijay was more for me, at his peak he batted so good for CSK but decline spoiled his figures

3 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

he was my 1st option wen i went for jayasuria, but my only issue with him was cudnt bat him in top order

why do you have Nitish Rana opening :hmmm:

4 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

he was my 1st option wen i went for jayasuria, but my only issue with him was cudnt bat him in top order

was between him and Faulkner for me. 

Just now, Ankit_sharma03 said:

he opened for KKR and that i feel is best for him coz he has the right intent 

he is better vs spin than swing. There are so many opener options

Just now, Ankit_sharma03 said:

u didnt think of holder

bad batting stats. Both him and Johnson were considered

I needed a 5th bowler who can tonk

Just now, Lord said:

he is better vs spin than swing. There are so many opener options

he sux against leg spin that to being a leftie

in t20 1-2 over swing hota hai, nikal jaata hia to many t20 openes have that option . If it swings big fir kya rohit kya kl kya koi aur 

2 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

still cant get over how @zakk didnt drop miller and parthiv and went for pooran , billings or bairstrow . Pooran he cud have gone for in pre new pool only 

in place of parthiv cud have gone for many 

What is the problem with Miller ? And Pooran has failed in IPL till now. Miller has had some good seasons with Punjab.

3 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

still cant get over how @zakk didnt drop miller and parthiv and went for pooran , billings or bairstrow . Pooran he cud have gone for in pre new pool only 

in place of parthiv cud have gone for many 

Offered him DeCock for Miller, offer of a lifetime. He denied it saying he is fine with Pappu.

2 minutes ago, Chakdephatte said:

Offered him DeCock for Miller, offer of a lifetime. He denied it saying he is fine with Pappu.

wow that was some offer even bettter then mine - butler for watson