Cricket Twitter message/memes

I wanan try living that life!!!!
I would love to live Yuvi's current life. Get a hefty salary and all you have to do is show your face for few minutes on the cricket field.
thats because of his previous life :winky: and too much daaru from Mallya too :giggle:
ANd see your reputation shatter online with everyone under the sun making fun of you .. AM pretty sure Yuvi will be depressed rather than happy with the money... As someone says "Money cannot buy you happiness" :((
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Yea sure tell urself that!!
ANd see your reputation shatter online with everyone under the sun making fun of you .. AM pretty sure Yuvi will be depressed rather than happy with the money... As someone says "Money cannot buy you happiness":((
Don't mind it. Just give me the money. :dance:
There's an ocean between a tweet and getting into the sack bhai!!!
But being the typical 'ever hopeful' man, I can answer on Velu's behalf and say: From Humble Beginnings Come Great Things.
So true.. Even Corrianderson said he has the pressure of price tag. Yuvi isn't looking as happy as he was b4. Money isn't everything.

Yuvi has been playing cricket a long time and has surely made a LOT of money already!!! 14 crores in this context is nothing compared to the hate and ridicule he is getting from all sides..... If you guys cannot understand this simple concept then there's nothing I can do about it... :angelic:

Alan Wilkins ‏@alanwilkins22 11s Sachin Tendulkar will captain the MCC v Rest of the World at Lord's on July 5th, LIVE on @StarSportsIndia In the MCC XI, Lara & Dravid! Alan Wilkins ‏@alanwilkins22 24s Shane Warne will captain the Rest of the World with Sehwag, Yuvraj and @KP24 in his XI! LIVE on @StarSportsIndia July 5th

Alan Wilkins ‏@alanwilkins22 23s Rest of World XI: Warne © S Afridi, T Best, P Collingwood, Adam Gilchrist, Yuvraj Singh, T Iqbal, Murali, KP, V Sehwag, P Siddle, Alan Wilkins ‏@alanwilkins22 5m MCC XI: Sachin © S Ajma, S Chanderpaul, R Dravid, B Lara, A Finch, U Gul, B Lee, C Read, S Tait, D Vettori.