• Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

Just now, bharathh said:

Maybe you should click on the link in that post

what link? Anyway i dont like watching poor animal die for dumb purposes. I lost my dog and i recently went in depression and it took a lot out of me. 

Just now, Chaos said:

what link? Anyway i dont like watching poor animal die for dumb purposes. I lost my dog and i recently went in depression and it took a lot out of me. 

Arrey bhai.. kyon tp kar raha hai?

8 minutes ago, Chaos said:

i hate animals kill for spectacle….i have dogs and i started eating stuff like beef after 25… but i dont watch it being killed …its aweful.

You eat beef like Rohit Sharma :no:...  Blasphemy..  My parents would disown me for even thinking about it 

Just now, Lone Wolf said:

You eat beef like Rohit Sharma :no:...  Blasphemy..  My parents would disown me for even thinking about it 

dont disrepect my parents like that. But i eat once in a while, as my fiance is white as well

1 minute ago, Vicks57 said:

Goyala.

There is no way you live in TN without even knowing PTR.

Only thing Annamalai is fighting against is common sense.

Who said I live in TN? Yea I can see how killing a goat with the pic of your opponent seems like common sense to you. Go take a sniff of those drugs that the DMK has made available in bulk in TN. 

Just to be clear… eating meat is once choice. Back in indian history beef used to be consumed a LOT. Also, i do NOT condem killing ANY animal to be slaughtered for fun…. Its cruel and disgraceful.

I don't do drugs or alcohol man. Love me some goat meat though. Delicious :--D

But I heard no drug is stronger than sanghee virus that affected your brain?

Good for you. DMK drugs have kept you delusional. Must be the strong stuff.

10 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Good on Omar Abdullah to speak out against Er Rashid & how much of a threat he poses... He is getting backlash from locals but he was always 100000% better than Muftis.

Yes these outright terrorist should have been defeated like Prjwal Rewanna. There is no place for such monsters in civil society. Hope normal sense prevails in those area and people understand the difference between politician and separatist/terrorist.

2 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Yes these outright terrorist should have been defeated like Prjwal Rewanna. There is no place for such monsters in civil society. Hope normal sense prevails in those area and people understand the difference between politician and separatist/terrorist.

hi raki how r u:argh:

Just now, Vicks57 said:

Relax man. I thought that coffee guy was your friend or something.

yea sure having chai with him now in bengaluru…

u wished for something and that i granted u…:phew:

2 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

always aarrrrcbbbb arrrrcbbb he taunts…uhggg

Putting political opponents' faces on animals and beheading them is something I have only seen in war torn West Asian and African countries before this. We should never descend to that level of barbarism, especially for a mature democracy like ours. 

Just now, Gollum said:

Putting political opponents" faces on animals and beheading them is something I have only seen in war torne West Asian and African countries before this. We should never descend to that level of barbarism, especially for a mature democracy like ours. 

dont even think developed africans do that… but those war torn ones do… but in india it should be a crime

How old do you reckon he is?

u starting another war here…:argh:

7 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Stick to the state politics you are familiar with.:--D

We are discussing national elections. Not state politics. DMK scum shouldn't talk about religion then like you did earlier. Stick to the Hindi teriyadu poda politics you know.