Breaking: India to be renamed as Bharat

rangeelaraja

5 minutes ago, Lord said:

just a smokescreen.

Internal polling must be alarming if they have to distract public like this... 

They aren't even hiding.  Kuch naya nhi hai ab market mai toh isko lao:hysterical:

No UCC,  No NRC (they don't even talk about it now lol)  CAA...  Behti hawa se ye the... 

A power hungry anti national government...  With enemy at the gates laughing with every inch they salami slice. 

6 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

They aren't even hiding.  Kuch naya nhi hai ab market mai toh isko lao:hysterical:

No UCC,  No NRC (they don't even talk about it now lol)  CAA...  Behti hawa se ye the... 

A power hungry anti national government...  With enemy at the gates laughing with every inch they salami slice. 

yeah that INDIA alliance name has exposed their insecurity lol.

38 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Yep changing national identity for sake of petty politics is not cool...  None these political jokers have anything closer in accomplishment to founding fathers. 

We are making our country look like a Joke. 

Were we living under a rock since 1947 or in a colonial rule or our constitution is a joke? 

Imagine being still part of Commonwealth & trying to show People that we are threatened by name INDIA. 

Founding fathers? Who are we Amrikans? 
India has accomplished more in last 9 years than in the last 67 years before that as per some aakhade. 

6 minutes ago, Lord said:

yeah that INDIA alliance name has exposed their insecurity lol.

Who are we kidding? Let them come to a consensus on poll samjhauta to see who is united. I think a lesson learned from Karnataka, BJP is more proactive to respond to opposition moves, otherwise they will lose. Poll related moves have o be discounted for criticisms like we have higher priorities than naamkarans, but you that’s the reality of India. Don’t we all cram  before exams?

5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Who are we kidding? Let them come to a consensus on poll samjhauta to see who is united. I think a lesson learned from Karnataka, BJP is more proactive to respond to opposition moves, otherwise they will lose. Poll related moves have o be discounted for criticisms like we have higher priorities than naamkarans, but you that’s the reality of India. Don’t we all cram  before exams?

Why not just name their alliance as Bharat? This is wasting precious time and taxpayer resources on trivial stuff that helps a party.

55 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

They would have done it if they can...  It's simple its all about domestic consumption & selling Kool aid to make INDIA look foreign. 

All games as you have said it yourself in your earlier posts...  Don't backtrack now. 

Who is backtracking ? The parliament takes this decision based on consensus, you and I don't.  

If it were for domestic consumption, they would not start it in a major international event like G20.

45 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

You talk utter tripe.

Are the commanders at the borders sleeping with their regiments ? Is it the job of the army to prevent salami slicing or that of BJP ?

38 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Who is backtracking ? The parliament takes this decision based on consensus, you and I don't.  

If it were for domestic consumption, they would not start it in a major international event like G20.

This is nothing to do with G20...  Sorry that was RavishingRavi dude who was calling it master stroke of BJP & Congress can't condemn it coz of BJY.  You two talk similar sometimes so honest mistake:spy:

37 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

You talk utter tripe.

Are the commanders at the borders sleeping with their regiments ? Is it the job of the army to prevent salami slicing or that of BJP ?

Bhai we know those guys are ordered to not even use lethal force... Army isn't rogue to do anything unilaterally. 

These jokers would do anything to save their image &,  pile the sh* on to next regime. 

Reports don't lie. 

This is same govt Didn't do anything when Pakistani jets infiltrated our lands First time since 1971... On Feb 29 2019...  Who were on their way to bomb our military bases until Abhi intercepted them. 

That's what happens when you are remnnants of cucks who didn't do anything after Parliament attacks...  DNA mai hi phattu pan hai. 

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

Founding fathers? Who are we Amrikans? 
India has accomplished more in last 9 years than in the last 67 years before that as per some aakhade. 

Ghanta... Ye konsa gyan hai... How many aircrafts we newly inducted?  How many subs?  How much make In India contributed to MIC? 

How many Times we managed to bleed Pakistan physically? 

How many new nuke tests done.... 

Now after 20 years some one will say...  Modi regime was faltu phattu & we achieved more in 2 years than he did in his entire life. 

Doesn't means Modi didn't do any good. 

Ye bekaar Kangana Ranaut wala logic mat lao bhai:hysterical:

Hum adivasi the...  Patto mai rehte the...  Aero plane bhi nhi dekha..  Phir ek budge uncle ne aake 2014 ye sab dikhaya:fear1:

Edited by Lone Wolf

13 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Loda... Ye konsa gyan hai... How many aircrafts we newly inducted?  How many subs?  How much make In India contributed to MIC? 

How many Times we managed to bleed Pakistan physically? 

How many new nuke tests done.... 

Now after 20 years some one will say...  Modi regime was faltu phattu & we achieved more in 2 years than he did in his entire life. 

Doesn't means Modi didn't do any good. 

Ye bekaar Kangana Ranaut wala logic mat lao bhai:hysterical:

Hum adivasi the...  Patto mai rehte the...  Aero plane bhi nhi dekha..  Phir ek budge uncle ne aake 2014 ye sab dikhaya:fear1:

Ignore  the development is n infrastructure, airports, roads, rail, pakka ghar, toilets, jan dhan , ujwala, number of  IIIts, AIIMS etc. you congressis live in an alternate universe. Modi has given so many ch to Muslim Ms and make norities than any prev govt. 

Why do you think he was re-elected back in 2019? Not every praise is Kangana Ranaut, there are many who have real data on the praise

21 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Bhai we know those guys are ordered to not even use lethal force... Army isn't rogue to do anything unilaterally. 

These jokers would do anything to save their image &,  pile the sh* on to next regime. 

Reports don't lie. 

This is same govt Didn't do anything when Pakistani jets infiltrated our lands First time since 1971... On Feb 29 2019...  Who were on their way to bomb our military bases until Abhi intercepted them. 

That's what happens when you are remnnants of cucks who didn't do anything after Parliament attacks...  DNA mai hi phattu pan hai. 

Does army need approval to defend India's territory ?

While our politicians have tended to be incompetent...at the officer level even our army has been incompetent at Lt General and Major General level. 

How does China walk in and encroach at will ? 

22 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Does army need approval to defend India's territory ?

While our politicians have tended to be incompetent...at the officer level even our army has been incompetent at Lt General and Major General level. 

How does China walk in and encroach at will ? 

Yes they do...  India China border is not like Indo Pak border.  It's clear you haven't seen ITBP ever doing patrols or anything. 

They are advised strictly on Govt.  Orders not to use or even carry firearms.  Follow SOPs report to officers who will take it up on the food chain. 

Local commanders are free to use lethal force on Info Pak border...  Unless Ceasefire is issued officially or there is infiltration going on... 

30 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Ignore  the development is n infrastructure, airports, roads, rail, pakka ghar, toilets, jan dhan , ujwala, number of  IIIts, AIIMS etc. you congressis live in an alternate universe. Modi has given so many ch to Muslim Ms and make norities than any prev govt. 

Why do you think he was re-elected back in 2019? Not every praise is Kangana Ranaut, there are many who have real data on the praise

So what MMS was relected in 2009 too... 

Ab kya bole is par? 

What MMS gave Atal didn't give,  What Atal Gave others didn't give. 

What Modi has done others will take it further... 

India won't stay like 1947 in 2023...  Nations move forward... Adivasi thodi hain hum?

2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Yes they do...  India China border is not like Indo Pak border.  It's clear you haven't seen ITBP ever doing patrols or anything. 

They are advised strictly on Govt.  Orders not to use or even carry firearms.  Follow SOPs report to officers who will take it up on the food chain. 

Local commanders are free to use lethal force on Info Pak border...  Unless Ceasefire is issued officially or there is infiltration going on... 

My friend - please educate yourself a little bit. 

Even Chinese don't carry firearms - it is part of the Sino-Indian border accords.  Thats why the Chinese army tried to circumvent that by bringing in barbed wired clubs. You think they don't have firearms ?

Just now, rangeelaraja said:

My friend - please educate yourself a little bit. 

Even Chinese don't carry firearms - it is part of the Sino-Indian border accords.  Thats why the Chinese army tried to circumvent that by bringing in barbed wired clubs. You think they don't have firearms ?

Abe unko kya zarorat hai ghanchakkar...  They are coming in your land...  Try going in their land..  They won't hesitate to shoot you...  That's what happens when you drink reactive Phattu kook aid given by phattu party leaders. 

They didn't came in Sikkim when under Indira India ordered fury upon them in 1967...  Had to recognize Sikkim later lol. 

They didn't came to Sumdrong Chu after 1987 after Rajiv Gandhi & Gen Sundarji outfoxed them in Arunachal. no comparison of legends with phattus 

22 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Abe unko kya zarorat hai ghanchakkar...  They are coming in your land...  Try going in their land..  They won't hesitate to shoot you...  That's what happens when you drink reactive Phattu kook aid given by phattu party leaders. 

They didn't came in Sikkim when under Indira India ordered fury upon them in 1967...  Had to recognize Sikkim later lol. 

They didn't came to Sumdrong Chu after 1987 after Rajiv Gandhi & Gen Sundarji outfoxed them in Arunachal. no comparison of legends with phattus 

We have lost more land to Chine during daredevils than allegedly during phattus.