Canada expels Indian diplomat; Indian government agents behind killing of Sikh leader - Trudeau

22 minutes ago, Gollum said:

You guys sort it out. 

ok, nothing to sort it out. not getting through him, Getting unreasonable, Will ignore him for life. Let Mods deal with it.

2 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

As documented Castro sent criminals. It had some impact on the crime scene in Miami . Trust American media to accept that it worked.  Read about it here.

https://www.history.com/news/mariel-boatlift-castro-carter-cold-war

Oh he sent criminals. But it didn't really faze America in any significant way. In general, Cubans have contributed a great deal to culture and economy in the US. As have all immigrants, in general. 

BTW, thanks for the link. That was a good read!

Edited by BacktoCricaddict
3 minutes ago, BacktoCricaddict said:

Oh he sent criminals. But it didn't really faze America in any significant way. In general, Cubans have contributed a great deal to culture and economy in the US. As have all immigrants, in general. 

BTW, thanks for the link. That was a good read!

He sent 125000 opening border. Carter had to deal with him. Criminals or otherwise, he flooded US with illegal immigrants seeking asylum. I was indicating to such a measure for Kaneda :wink:

5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

I was indicating to such a measure for Kaneda

Ah ha so Indians can just get into a boat and go to Canada … it must be quite near  :woot: 

And Canada would be ready to accept them with open arms :dance: 

What an idea! :hatsoff: 

19 minutes ago, zen said:

Ah ha so Indians can just get into a boat and go to Canada … it must be quite near  :woot: 

And Canada would be ready to accept them with open arms :dance: 

What an idea! :hatsoff: 

No, you dimwit. When did I say boat. 

14 minutes ago, zen said:

@Chaos more comedy gold :dance: 

Our buddy has totally lost it (and he does not even realize it)

Nakhlidharan has already loosttttt ittt…
BD Top grad

1 minute ago, Chaos said:

Insanity oh boy thats hard for BD alumni n im back

He thinks he can write any inane stuff and when people casually point it out, they must be villains (he can’t accept his own comedy) :facepalm: 

4 hours ago, zen said:

In countries like Canada, issues related to separation are not considered taboo. While India is still under the influence of USSR, which has itself gone through de-Sovietization. There is no need to blow planes. 

A different policy in India would yield different results. 

Dimwit still thinks India is under influence of USSR. Pichwade mein kya dimaag. 

5 minutes ago, Chaos said:

Nakhlidharan has already loosttttt ittt…
BD Top grad

Ah ha so the illegal Indian immigrants are going to walk to Canada or fly with their passports without visas :lightbulb: (so they will beat both the India airports and Canadian ones) :dance: 

4 hours ago, Vicks57 said:

This is all around extremely embarassing for India. 

Canada is about to see all out racist venom against Indians. Already being an Indian is tough enough with social media spreading terrible stereotypes against Indians in Canada.

Even more embarassing for Turdeau. He's ready to impact diplomatic ties with a country all for his political gains. Churiyon ka sardar, fir to be a PM of a stupid country 

3 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Guys pls calm down...discuss on the topic in hand. I will delete all irrelevant posts going forward.

Last 5 pages of irrelevant posts . Spamming every thread with some stupid exchnges between the two. Others might as well play mute. 

Anyway @zen whats goin on in india

Nothing much … I am spending money, taking care of my parents (suffering from Arthritis), sorting a few things out (removed a guy who had illegally occupied one of my properties for e.g.; my house was robbed where robbers even took expensive door handles and washroom fixtures, repairing a classic car, reading/listening, writing, composing music, visiting temples, etc. 

I brought my parents here as they were missing India. I feel guilty of leaving them here so am trying to stay for as long as I can. Since I have traveled the world (not literally), I don’t miss anything or have any preference at the moment.

If you come to Guj, do drop in! 

1 minute ago, zen said:

Nothing much … I am spending money, taking care of my parents (suffering from Arthritis), sorting a few things out (removed a guy who had illegally occupied one of my properties for e.g.; my house was robbed where robbers even took expensive door handles and washroom fixtures, repairing a classic car, reading/listening, writing, composing music, visiting temples, etc. 

I brought my parents here as they were missing India. I feel guilty of leaving them here so am trying to stay for as long as I can. Since I have traveled the world (not literally), I don’t miss anything or have any preference at the moment.

If you come to Guj, do drop in! 

This kbhajjas of properties need to stop… too much stress n problems

2 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

@Chaos bhai go and take some rest. Come back tomorrow during the test match

:police:

Test match is gone

This kbhajjas of properties need to stop… too much stress n problems

Yeah … in fact, this property was occupied since a long time. And I did not even know I had this property. My cousin called me to tell me that he was passing by my property and saw it occupied (and he knew I did not know about this property). But since we (he as I am out of touch) have connections, we were able to drive the guy away. 

I have some properties in Rajasthan too so would need to check those out as well.

2 minutes ago, zen said:

Yeah … in fact, this property was occupied since a long time. And I did not even know I had this property. My cousin called me to tell me that he was passing by my property and saw it occupied (and he knew I did not know about this property). But since we (he as I am out of touch) have connections, we were able to drive the guy away. 

I have some properties in Rajasthan too so would need to check those out as well.

Yea its good u had someone to take off. Yea when im in india lets chill for sure.