Lemme get this straight...are you' date=' in vague terms, nominating me for [b'] chief justice of ICF ? :haha::haha::hysterical:
:cantstop: chief nagger more like it :P
that was designed for those who are stuck to their computers :cantstop: dont worry I have changed it
Stewieee... Victory is Mine !! :devil_smile:
Same here. I thought for a sec I've never seen an insect as the one in your signatue. Good job Varun, very nice banner indeed.
Thanks Ravi. It's a temporary one though. I'll put back our default one when nobody is doing anything great.. and if some desi player does something good, i'll put their picture on :shades_smile:.
guys ! how much for putting my granny's foto up there ? she will become world famous I am sure !
Only if your granny is Rekha... :haha::haha::hysterical:
lol were you also cleaning your screen kya earlier? :cantstop:
Ok you inspired me to change my avatar too :cantstop:

Thanks Varun.:) Got it now. And its wonderful. Will you put any other player in place of Sachin too if they play a spectacular inning or bowl superbly?

Nice one varun! :top: But most of our posters and guests might be turned away by this unwarranted and undeserved Tendulkar adulation. Better to have someone more loved. Like Rahul Dravid or...... Suresh Raina.