10 pilgrims killed as terrorists open fire at bus in J&K's Reasi

2 hours ago, IndianRenegade said:

its funny how you can have such a big conflict of interest and still hold such important posts. But then again its India.

Logic gya tel lene as per them.  Party>Country for them.

7 hours ago, Gollum said:

@Lone Wolf these cockroaches can't do basics right but will keep doing jumlas, spreading falsehoods. 

Integration of POK into India could have been feasible if NDA won 400 plus seats: Union minister

Napunsak log. 

He probably can't name 3 places in PoK.  Jhandu Party for a reason.

Leader ji said he didn't have Rafales when Pak jets came and after Galwan clash koi nahi ghussa .... I don't take Subbu Swamy seriously but sahi leta hai wo inki:phehe:

3 hours ago, IndianRenegade said:

tell me that you don't know what conflict of interest is without telling me. 

6 hours ago, IndianRenegade said:

its funny how you can have such a big conflict of interest and still hold such important posts. But then again its India.

Italian born and raised Sonia Gandhi practically controls Congress party from past 2 decades.

Conflict of interest is relevant everywhere perhaps more clearly defined for corporate sector. In present case imho you would do well to give more importance to the credibility, dedication and the track record of the parent (Doval/Jaishankar) and trust the child to work towards the same direction or atleast not against India. Ofcourse if opposition feels there's something fishy to it, I would urge them to raise it publicly, I would be interested what both parties have to say.

Accurate analysis to current Pakistani and ISI strategy regarding India.

History is such a goldmine to draw examples out of... @Gollum

while we have no counter against Chinese understandably but it is beyond  belief such a huge country has so far no counter against a bankrupt country like Paxtan.

We still haven't developed a overwhelming military superiority even in 2024. 

Legend Sir GD Bakshi on these attacks and also about Glory day when we used to annihilate these f**rs... 

Why isn't he the LG of JK is beyond me....  He and Lt. syed Ata Hasnain were front runners and outta nowhere Manoj Sinha was brought who has zero understanding about the region.

11 hours ago, randomGuy said:

Italian born and raised Sonia Gandhi practically controls Congress party from past 2 decades.

While criticism of Manmohan being remote controlled is valid, you can't in the same vein argue that someone who gave up her country of birth for India isn't patriotic enough but the children of Indian ministers from our favorite party who gave up Indian citizenship have "nationalistic fervour".

I am an expat myself, so I won't be an hypocrite & say that they needed to stay in India. They are free to chose what they do with their lives, but it is a shame that in all of India you don't have a few people who don't have obvious conflict of interests to fill these posts.

11 hours ago, randomGuy said:

Conflict of interest is relevant everywhere perhaps more clearly defined for corporate sector. In present case imho you would do well to give more importance to the credibility, dedication and the track record of the parent (Doval/Jaishankar) and trust the child to work towards the same direction or atleast not against India. Ofcourse if opposition feels there's something fishy to it, I would urge them to raise it publicly, I would be interested what both parties have to say.

I think few of the congress leader's kids are themselves expats. It goes to show the kids of the elites who rule india don't see a future for themselves in India but their parents actively peddle that to indians for votes. if you know how Indian families work their parents could have been actively involved in these decisions, which makes it even more tragic. 

^^

You would appreciate we can't apply the usual background checks and conflict of interest clause in the same way as in the corporate world. For ex. in corporate world, foreign birth n upbringing won't be an issue, while recruiting for R&AW n even IFS, I believe they check your personal n family credentials also. 

In this respect, I won't be surprised if Sonia Gandhi's Italian upbringing is a bigger issue than foreign passports of sons of a few leaders (one can also use the perks of US/UK passports for doing pro-India work btw) for much greater percentage of Indians.

3 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Another attack in Doda Jammu

OM Shanti Bravehearts :broken_heart:

Aur saha nahi jaa raha bhai. These Jammu based jihadi bstards have killed 50 of our braves in last 2 years. GOI pretending everything is normal, and shaming anybody who raises questions. 

3 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Aur saha nahi jaa raha bhai. These Jammu based jihadi bstards have killed 50 of our braves in last 2 years. GOI pretending everything is normal, and shaming anybody who raises questions. 

That friggin Ceasefire is the core reason... Gigantic mistake of highest order.  Any other country there will be accountability and NSA would be shown the door but we gave extension after extension.

Why Indian army don't use tactics like using pig fat laced bullets or burying terrorists with pork. This will strike fear in hearts of jihadi pigs.

3 hours ago, Singh bling said:

Why Indian army don't use tactics like using pig fat laced bullets or burying terrorists with pork. This will strike fear in hearts of jihadi pigs.

They don't have proper gear dude.... Terrorists are using made in China M4's and Night visions & jungle warfare requires top shelf equipment at your disposal.  Army is far away from being modernized.

Aditya Raj also criticizing Ceasefire and called it a blunder.

But paid MSM will always call it a Masterstroke & will refuse to cover Acharya story and mislead common masses .. absolute tragedy 

Arnab was blaming Congress on tonight's show.

BJP IT cell blaming SC/STs, OBCs, voters of UP and Mah for this.

Are these people for real?

Only divert attention, create confusion, scapegoat unrelated people, bloody traitors. Not once do they take responsibility for their incompetence. 

12 hours ago, Gollum said:

Arnab was blaming Congress on tonight's show.

BJP IT cell blaming SC/STs, OBCs, voters of UP and Mah for this.

Are these people for real?

Only divert attention, create confusion, scapegoat unrelated people, bloody traitors. Not once do they take responsibility for their incompetence. 

These people have sold their soul and are dangerous for society and country.  

Meanwhile shocking details are coming out

Absolutely tragic and no accountability yet

Edited by Lone Wolf

Imo we needed a dedicated Rocket Force with around 3-4 dozen Pinaka MBRL regiments along with Chinese style Truck mounted Artillery & around 40 fighter jet squadrons including a dedicated regiment of Eurofighter Typhoon (entire middle East uses it ffs)

Paxtanis have already bridged the gap with us being stretched along LAC @Gollum

With military modernization still under cold storage this is the minimum we can do.

Edited by Lone Wolf

@Gollum seen some horrific visuals on Internet couple of days ago... Didn't wanted to believe but multiple sources now confirming 

Just like December 2023 attack news suppressed but slowly coming out.

Capt Thapa's family must be devastated. 

Weakest leadership in our history by a long shot.

Edited by Lone Wolf

Agree with Major Sahab completely here but wish he was saying this a lot earlier and not tip toeing Arnab's line.

Next challenge would be if he exposes shortcomings we are facing in our defence related activities.