Haarkarjeetgaye Posted September 14, 2024 Posted September 14, 2024 Just now, vvvslaxman said: Free speech is right here unlike in other countries. Revealing your vote isn't free speech
vvvslaxman Posted September 14, 2024 Posted September 14, 2024 43 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: DeSantis would have won a landslide victory over someone like Harris ... Reps deserve to lose or get robbed this time again for going with Trump & it would be cool to see MAGA and Wignats+ Nazi tears I am not sure Kamala will win. For one thing a woman will never become a president in US. Period. Second there are some disgruntlement within democratic party over the stance on Israel/Palastine conflict. They already scream at her "mass murderer" for whatever unfolded at the Gaza. Funny thing is Republican radio keep telling "Democrats are anti israel". Basically bomboarded by both voters for diametricaly opposite reasons. Third Biden fiasco. We all know handful of counties in USA will decide the president no matter what they run on.
vvvslaxman Posted September 14, 2024 Posted September 14, 2024 4 minutes ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said: Revealing your vote isn't free speech WHich world you are living in lol
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted September 14, 2024 Posted September 14, 2024 23 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: WHich world you are living in lol Viksit Bharat
coffee_rules Posted September 14, 2024 Posted September 14, 2024 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: DeSantis would have won a landslide victory over someone like Harris ... Reps deserve to lose or get robbed this time again for going with Trump & it would be cool to see MAGA and Wignats+ Nazi tears DeSantis was leading until he opened his mouth in debates, he got owned by the likes of Ramasami even. He couldn’t have gotten votes outside FL. This poll thingy with Harris vs Trump is a media rigged one. Will never know how it pans out. She couldn’t get votes in 2020, got this ticket without any primaries. Wonderful democracy of USA. How is ahead in polls when her name is not recognized in rural areas of even Blue states? I very much doubt these polls.
coffee_rules Posted September 14, 2024 Posted September 14, 2024 20 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Yeah even if Republicans spit on your face and call you 'pagan' for your hindu belief system, NRI trumpers would still defend the party and the ideology. You guys have 0 spine. Just like Vivek Ramaswamy. Another brown sepoy. Any Indian who associates with MAGA is nothing but a brown sepoy. Republican Party actively wants to suppress women's reproductive rights, birth control and abortion. Such a progressive party. Chutiyapa ho kya? Bsdk you don’t know how to argue without any personal comments. There is more to Republicans than Trump. Chutiyas should be silent and not open their mouths and remove all doubts about their chutiyapan
coffee_rules Posted September 14, 2024 Posted September 14, 2024 45 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: I am not sure Kamala will win. For one thing a woman will never become a president in US. Period. Second there are some disgruntlement within democratic party over the stance on Israel/Palastine conflict. They already scream at her "mass murderer" for whatever unfolded at the Gaza. Funny thing is Republican radio keep telling "Democrats are anti israel". Basically bomboarded by both voters for diametricaly opposite reasons. Third Biden fiasco. We all know handful of counties in USA will decide the president no matter what they run on. The pro-Palestine crowd is only extreme left agenda and there is silent majority opinion against these flag burners. It will bite Dems if they continue to support the Free-Pal movement
Chaos Posted September 14, 2024 Posted September 14, 2024 33 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: . How are you fan of Mr."grab them by the pussy"? seriously Cuz i did that too…sorry no offense to females
Chaos Posted September 14, 2024 Posted September 14, 2024 33 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: . How are you fan of Mr."grab them by the pussy"? seriously not random ones
Chaos Posted September 14, 2024 Posted September 14, 2024 1 minute ago, Vicks57 said: Well That's what Trump does. anyway what u doing my pic. Partner in chaos
Chaos Posted September 14, 2024 Posted September 14, 2024 Just now, Vicks57 said: Not following cricket or any other sports. Just watched the movie "Sector 36". Depressing how criminals escape in this country. ahhhh
vvvslaxman Posted September 14, 2024 Posted September 14, 2024 1 hour ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said: Viksit Bharat Good. Things work different here.
Lone Wolf Posted September 14, 2024 Posted September 14, 2024 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: DeSantis was leading until he opened his mouth in debates, he got owned by the likes of Ramasami even. He couldn’t have gotten votes outside FL. This poll thingy with Harris vs Trump is a media rigged one. Will never know how it pans out. She couldn’t get votes in 2020, got this ticket without any primaries. Wonderful democracy of USA. How is ahead in polls when her name is not recognized in rural areas of even Blue states? I very much doubt these polls. DeSantis was actually the first one among Contenders to go after MAGA base & it is sad how he was villified by MAGA crazies and he actually talked sense and policy. Don't compare him Vivek the doormat please. RDS barely even gave him any attention in the debates. No debate he would wipe the floor with someone like Kamala. Dude has track record to speak of & no excess baggage.
coffee_rules Posted September 14, 2024 Posted September 14, 2024 3 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Man you know nothing other than the words "woke" and "LGBTQ". "There is more to republicans than Trump". Yes and they have all distanced themselves from this MAGA ideology/Trump. Example: Mitt Romney. Put a MAGA cap on and keep capping mofo. Now I understand why hindus are powerless cucks in USA. Because of idiots like you. You don’t even read earlier posts here where I have posted my views on Trump, spew venom. No wonder TN has parties like DMK, DK, and heroes like EVR because of Hindus like you . Go Fcuk yourself
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted September 14, 2024 Posted September 14, 2024 4 hours ago, vvvslaxman said: Good. Things work different here. I also belong there in a way. But theek hai aisa bhi koi khaas farak nahi padta
ravishingravi Posted September 15, 2024 Author Posted September 15, 2024 (edited) 18 hours ago, vvvslaxman said: More like Deep **** lol I hear those nut bags every day on radio. The amount of garbage that come out of their radio station is a reflection of how low republican party has descended to . You may or may not like Democrats. But rooting for this buffoon is batshit crazy. You say it's BS without any counter factual. Sounds like an average democrat who can't speak beyond mainstream media talking points. Keep drinking that kook aid. Every establishment needs their useful id@@ts. JFK was shot by lone assassin. I am an Indian citizen and have no interest in outcome of this election beyond what is in the best interest of my country. Trump is what serves better for us. As for US, hope it descends one way or another. Edited September 15, 2024 by ravishingravi coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted September 15, 2024 Posted September 15, 2024 6 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Man. You are still a supporter of MAGA/ modern republican ideology irrespective of your views on Trump. You have no opinion other than "woke" and "LGBT". Voting for Nota this time. Doesn’t matter in my BLUE state. Even your god Thiru Stalin will win if he is on the Dem ticket
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted September 15, 2024 Posted September 15, 2024 24 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Voting for Nota this time. Doesn’t matter in my BLUE state. Even your god Thiru Stalin will win if he is on the Dem ticket Is there a NOTA option?
coffee_rules Posted September 15, 2024 Posted September 15, 2024 1 hour ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said: Is there a NOTA option? Yes, it is called Abstinence here