singhvivek141 Posted August 30, 2024 Posted August 30, 2024 8 hours ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said: Aashirvad Aata - new sponsor of puree land cricket team ??? True? Doing rounds on WhatsApp Kaafir ka aata
Norman Posted August 30, 2024 Posted August 30, 2024 Paxtan is a weird case. When things go right for them , everything falls into place at the exact right time. But when things go bad, they go BAD BAD. Nothing in between.
Frustrated Posted August 30, 2024 Posted August 30, 2024 Not sure how accurate are the weather forecasts. As per forecasts, chawalpindi weather for tomorrow looks bright & sunny.
Austin 3:!6 Posted August 30, 2024 Posted August 30, 2024 Deleted a bunch of posts. This is a match thread...discuss on the game. No need to go at each other in every thread. C'mmon guys...you all are gents and understand the rules
Chaos Posted August 30, 2024 Posted August 30, 2024 1 minute ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Deleted a bunch of posts. This is a match thread...discuss on the game. No need to go at each other in every thread. C'mmon guys...you all are gents and understand the rules i know right bro?. Geez Austin 3:!6 1
Chaos Posted August 30, 2024 Posted August 30, 2024 @Austin 3:!6 why u hating? I know u missed me and forecasting weather n threads! Austin 3:!6 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted August 30, 2024 Posted August 30, 2024 12 minutes ago, Chaos said: @Austin 3:!6 why u hating? I know u missed me and forecasting weather n threads! Drunk on a friday night or what? Chaos 1
Chaos Posted August 30, 2024 Posted August 30, 2024 3 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Drunk on a friday night or what? dont drink anymore… Austin 3:!6 1
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted August 31, 2024 Posted August 31, 2024 1 hour ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Deleted a bunch of posts. This is a match thread...discuss on the game. No need to go at each other in every thread. C'mmon guys...you all are gents and understand the rules Ok. Ack. Ghamasan match hoga ya fir ghamasan baarish.
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted August 31, 2024 Posted August 31, 2024 56 minutes ago, Chaos said: dont drink anymore… Not even water? Austin 3:!6 1
Chaos Posted August 31, 2024 Posted August 31, 2024 46 minutes ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said: Not even water? no not even water. I wanna say something about pooks but nahhh.
Chaos Posted August 31, 2024 Posted August 31, 2024 48 minutes ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said: Not even water? kya re… u talking to me like that?
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted August 31, 2024 Posted August 31, 2024 19 minutes ago, Chaos said: no not even water. I wanna say something about pooks but nahhh. Mod has cautioned. Let them leave in peace
Frustrated Posted August 31, 2024 Posted August 31, 2024 29 minutes ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said: Mod has cautioned. Let them leave in peace I think you mean Live. Leave is the exact opposite. Chaos 1
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted August 31, 2024 Posted August 31, 2024 10 minutes ago, Frustrated said: I think you mean Live. Leave is the exact opposite. Yes. Yeh autocorrect ho raha hai. Sachai chup nahi sakti Frustrated 1