diga Posted October 14, 2024 Posted October 14, 2024 26 minutes ago, Adamant said: but it surely is the minister’s intention and the reason I think that is bcoz Siraj hasn’t done enough yet to be awarded with these titles, I could have understood this if it came at the end of his career. After Jaisimha & VVS, Siraj has achieved more than any Hyderabadi cricketer. but understandable as the ministers intention is not exactly kosher
New guy Posted October 14, 2024 Posted October 14, 2024 7 hours ago, Adamant said: There was nothing anti muslim in that post. Minority vote bank is the only target when a politician pulls this sort of move. I don’t even understand whats the point of all this, I mean giving honorary status and degrees to atheletes. It's anti muslim because I have not seen similar rants when Hindu and sikh sports person got similar honors Then talk of votes banks etc were not there, it only happens when some muslim is given the honors.
New guy Posted October 14, 2024 Posted October 14, 2024 2 hours ago, Adamant said: Nah, sorry if it came across like that. I just find the whole custom unnecessary and vain. Not saying that Muslims will vote for them because of that move, but it surely is the minister’s intention and the reason I think that is bcoz Siraj hasn’t done enough yet to be awarded with these titles, I could have understood this if it came at the end of his career. Surely is the ministers intention because the recipient is a Muslim? When Hindus got it many many many times vote bank was not the intention? You guys are not even being subtle, no muslim can ever do anything for the country or achieve anything otherwise you will cry and cry and cry about vote banks. Siraj is arguably one of the biggest achievers of the state but he shouldn't evr be rewarded because some people will start crying about vote banks. Mariyam 1
New guy Posted October 14, 2024 Posted October 14, 2024 5 hours ago, AuxiliA said: What muslim? These are rich overpaid cricketers. The reactions would be much harsher here if it were a Hindu cricketer. Imagine ICF's reaction to Kela or Kohli getting this. Hell if it was Jadeja getting this from the Guj BJP govt it would be you who would be having a verbal Diarrhoea here lol. Hindus have literally got such honors for decades, what are you even talking about? KL Rahul and Umesh YAdav are literally senior managers at RBI without any qualification. Chahal is a senior income tax officer Harbhajan singh is DSP Punjab police so is Joginder sharma Dhoni and Kapil have high ranks in the Indian army despite never serving Sachin is captain in Indian Air force In women Deepti Sharma is also a DSP of police. You know why you don't even know the above? Because it's considered normal when non muslims get it and no one cries like a toddler The only and only reason you are crying here is because Siraj is a Muslim. You guys have now achieving Trump level of lying
Adamant Posted October 14, 2024 Posted October 14, 2024 33 minutes ago, New guy said: Surely is the ministers intention because the recipient is a Muslim? When Hindus got it many many many times vote bank was not the intention? You guys are not even being subtle, no muslim can ever do anything for the country or achieve anything otherwise you will cry and cry and cry about vote banks. Siraj is arguably one of the biggest achievers of the state but he shouldn't evr be rewarded because some people will start crying about vote banks. Tum half crack ho kya? Why paint everyone with the same brush. Have you seen me posting bigoted opinions before ? I am glad he is awarded and hope other people from Muslim community also get similar recognitions. All politicians have a hidden motive, when did i say that Hindu getting it is or is not a vote bank thing? Dont get your knickers in a twist just because you heard someone saying Muslim, especially when you don’t have any idea of background of the poster and no prior history.
bsriharsha Posted October 14, 2024 Posted October 14, 2024 2 hours ago, diga said: After Jaisimha & VVS, Siraj has achieved more than any Hyderabadi cricketer. but understandable as the ministers intention is not exactly kosher You're missing Azhar.
diga Posted October 14, 2024 Posted October 14, 2024 (edited) 2 minutes ago, bsriharsha said: You're missing Azhar. intentionally.. my blood boils on that loss to SA in India in 2000 Edited October 14, 2024 by diga
bsriharsha Posted October 14, 2024 Posted October 14, 2024 Also Bhai , Hyderabad mein Hindu Muslim ka idiocy is mostly w.r.t the areas where idiots like Raja Singh and Owaisi reign. Please keep that in perspective. Sane people in Hyderabad voted for TRS. Chutyas on both sides vote for MIM/BJP. Idiots who thought the likes of congress would be better will hopefully learn their lessons next time around. Especially with Hydraa.
bsriharsha Posted October 14, 2024 Posted October 14, 2024 2 minutes ago, diga said: intentionally.. my blood boils on that loss to SA in India in 2000 Sure. But doesn't matter. He is a great batsman. Match fixer... Sure.
AuxiliA Posted October 14, 2024 Posted October 14, 2024 2 hours ago, New guy said: Hindus have literally got such honors for decades, what are you even talking about? KL Rahul and Umesh YAdav are literally senior managers at RBI without any qualification. Chahal is a senior income tax officer Harbhajan singh is DSP Punjab police so is Joginder sharma Dhoni and Kapil have high ranks in the Indian army despite never serving Sachin is captain in Indian Air force In women Deepti Sharma is also a DSP of police. You know why you don't even know the above? Because it's considered normal when non muslims get it and no one cries like a toddler The only and only reason you are crying here is because Siraj is a Muslim. You guys have now achieving Trump level of lying Man have you gone completely mad now or are you on drugs? You are the only one who's bringing religion into this thread and literally no one else. No one at ICF gives a F about Siraj being a Muslim or Hindu. Keep your idiotic rants for r/India.
bsriharsha Posted October 14, 2024 Posted October 14, 2024 13 minutes ago, AuxiliA said: Man have you gone completely mad now or are you on drugs? You are the only one who's bringing religion into this thread and literally no one else. No one at ICF gives a F about Siraj being a Muslim or Hindu. Keep your idiotic rants for r/India. There needs to be some cheez for people like him to stay off the idiocy