6 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

This is gestapo level stuff. Well. Hope this leads to internal uprising. One battle after another. 

Bhai, US has gone mad. It doesn’t know

how to Live in multi polar world

or equal world or as number 2 power. It will need some schooling 

9 minutes ago, mishra said:

Bhai, US has gone mad. It doesn’t know

how to Live in multi polar world

or equal world or as number 2 power. It will need some schooling 

Don't think it's No 2. It's still a hyper power. Country like this can only be weakened from within. 

54 minutes ago, mishra said:

We are in wrong discussion. If guy “had a gun”.  and “intended” to use it, he could have used it from a distance., assuming he har gun. Thats Big assumption 

I m o this Seems like assassination. A Cold blood assassination. If i am to guess , all ICE agents are from

White Americans Supremacist group choosen frim US Army. They feel no pain in killing  because they think they are fighting for a cause. Trained killing machines 

Now real story. US has no allies left. Europe or Canada or India. Infacr West is divided. Distrust level

of EU canada to US is same as indians of Us.

Mid East told them not to Use their base in their country against Iran. Importance of Pak. 

Now, to top it,  Based on US Bond stat data i can safely say that China has already won. Its just matter of time for American to realise and accept the fact

The world's major powers have increasingly distanced themselves from U.S. influence. If you look at the remaining allies represented at the Board of Peace, a clear pattern emerges, countries like those don't really matter. 

7 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

Don't think it's No 2. It's still a hyper power. Country like this can only be weakened from within. 

US is no 1 but it niw knows, time is up and soon it will become number 2. Its just that no president is ready to tell this to Americans 

6 hours ago, wanted_desi said:

The world's major powers have increasingly distanced themselves from U.S. influence. If you look at the remaining allies represented at the Board of Peace, a clear pattern emerges, countries like those don't really matter. 

See, if you have veto in UN, why would you join BO?

There r only 2 things that can stop the nonsense that’s going on lately:

1: international response

2: market reaction 

2 minutes ago, MK55 said:

There r only 2 things that can stop the nonsense that’s going on lately:

1: international response

2: market reaction 

International reaction like what. Orangutan gets more energized with reactions. In fact thats what our PM has been good at. Not given him anything. 

9 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

Very interesting. 

This sob is supposedly scuttled India/US trade deal.

now he is telling don’t believe your eyes which can see his goons shooting & killing a guy who was helping two women pushed into icy roads by his goons. Believe him.

Edited by IndianRenegade

If Trump 2.0 was a disaster for India. vance 1.0 will be category 5 storm. The idiot has bought into the idea that white supremacy  Is how you win elections.

Edited by IndianRenegade