Everything from Stats to Politics to Sachin -- Get to know your Bheem Bhai

Kya hua beetle-ji :D But good Lawrd ... this is going to take some time .... Vistaar mey likhna padega .... Kuch extension-wa milega Bihari babu .... :cry_smile:
Take your time and remember the Devil lies in the details BB. Guys, last call - BB is gonna take your questions till tomorrow(Fridat 4th July). Dont let this chance to query the Stats-cricket-Politics guru go abegging.

Had ho gai intehhan ki ususally i don't click on this category of threads but thought wud make an excpetion since guruji mukhatiubh hain par ye to itezaar ki intehaan ho gai

The stomach is reaching the keyboard before the fingers. He can hardly help it. If it grows any bigger, sometimes soon the stomach will be in office before him. He can then work from home.:D

(6) The best advice your Dad ever gave you. If its easy then its probably nogood or not the real deal Offer help to friends and family when you can and dont expect anything in return. A bit about my Dad though its not related to the question ... Dads no longer here and we never got along well. He was a man of few words. He had plenty of drawbacks but one good thing that stood out was how straightforward he was in his dealings and how much care he took to silently clear away all the hurdles in our path behind the scenes all with limited or zero resources. From carrying us on his shoulders to the Doctors to getting the Xerox copies of my passport before I was flying off to the US he did everything he could. When he passed away I learnt from a relative that Dad had taken a loan (with our house as colateral) to help the relative for education. I try to do my little in that regard. And yes I did live up to his expectations without dissapointing him (which at one point he was afraid that would happen) and made my peace with him at his death bed.
:hatsoff::hatsoff:

I gotto be honest Boss. Notwithstanding your unbelievably prejudiced mindset against Islam, you are one of the nicest guys I have come across. It shows in your replies! Great read!

It's incredibly rude when some people ask questions and then don't bother to acknowledge the answers. I must have wasted several hours in doing up the answers to this exercise many months ago. Total waste of time. Some of the people who asked the questions never even acknowledged they'd read it. Here's Bheem's replies- a window into his facinating soul. I am sure he'd appreciate the courtesy of even a brief acknowledgement that he's been read.