vayuu1 Posted October 9, 2025 Posted October 9, 2025 13 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: Harmanpreet washed up. She missed out on even full tosses What about lejhund wannabe lohli lundana
vayuu1 Posted October 9, 2025 Posted October 9, 2025 (edited) Del Edited October 9, 2025 by vayuu1 nitinbwj 1
nitinbwj Posted October 9, 2025 Posted October 9, 2025 Just now, vvvslaxman said: Did we lose all? i didn't quiet follow that Yes
Tattieboy Posted October 9, 2025 Posted October 9, 2025 Just now, vvvslaxman said: My knowledge about women's cricketer form other teams is limited. But these girls must have known about de clarke right? They were acting like they already won the game? TOo many leg side free bies She was one of the foreign players at RCB two years ago . Played in England , plays in WBBL . She has always been a very decent bat and far too low at 8 , better bat than the wicketkeeper and Tryon but I think Woolvaardt picks pals before her in the batting line up .
vvvslaxman Posted October 9, 2025 Author Posted October 9, 2025 Just now, nitinbwj said: Yes It will be shambolic if we don't make last 4 in a home world cup. Hope we win some tosses
nitinbwj Posted October 9, 2025 Posted October 9, 2025 Just now, Tattieboy said: She was one of the foreign players at RCB two years ago . Played in England , plays in WBBL . She has always been a very decent bat and far too low at 8 , better bat than the wicketkeeper and Tryon but I think Woolvaardt picks pals before her in the batting line up . Decent yes,freak hitter...NO. Her career sr is 107 in T20 and 77 in ODI
vvvslaxman Posted October 9, 2025 Author Posted October 9, 2025 2 minutes ago, vayuu1 said: What about lejhund wannabe lohli lundana dude let us not abuse them. Ya she is way below par. But we were 83/1 at one point. Whoever led to two collapses should be called out. JEmim is center of all.
nitinbwj Posted October 9, 2025 Posted October 9, 2025 This beating reminded me of the brutal WI assault in 2016 SF
nitinbwj Posted October 9, 2025 Posted October 9, 2025 1 minute ago, vvvslaxman said: dude let us not abuse them. Ya she is way below par. But we were 83/1 at one point. Whoever led to two collapses should be called out. JEmim is center of all. No. It's Tiktoker at 3
vvvslaxman Posted October 9, 2025 Author Posted October 9, 2025 Just now, nitinbwj said: No. It's Tiktoker at 3 yea.. South Africa played well as a team. We didn't. Everyone caught cold feet trying to stat pad.
nitinbwj Posted October 9, 2025 Posted October 9, 2025 SA bats deeeeeep. Let's see how they perform against others
vayuu1 Posted October 9, 2025 Posted October 9, 2025 Just now, vvvslaxman said: dude let us not abuse them. Ya she is way below par. But we were 83/1 at one point. Whoever led to two collapses should be called out. JEmim is center of all. Dude she sucks and sucks big time I am calling out seniors be it panicpreet lundana or haye jamila jamima they have been choking time and time again aarti utaare kya unki this is a home wc they have been playing for ages but still under perform nitinbwj 1
nitinbwj Posted October 9, 2025 Posted October 9, 2025 I won't even watch Aus game. No chance with this bowling line up
nitinbwj Posted October 9, 2025 Posted October 9, 2025 Just now, vayuu1 said: Dude she sucks and sucks big time I am calling out seniors be it panicpreet lundana or haye jamila jamima they have been choking time and time again aarti utaare kya unki this is a home wc they have been playing for ages but still under perform And get crores
vvvslaxman Posted October 9, 2025 Author Posted October 9, 2025 Harmanpreet Kaur: Tough game, both teams played really well. We collapsed while batting but still got to 250. We got the early wickets, but de Klerk batted really well. The way they batted, the pitch looked very different. They deserve to win. [On Ghosh] Richa has been outstanding for us. Today we were very pleased too see Richa's hitting. She can get the big totals. Hope she continues. We didn't take the responsibility as a top-order. We have to change things. We have to get the good totals. It is a long tournament. It was a tough game, but lots of learnings. We need to keep ourselves in the positive frame. We have become pakistan men's team lol Learnings Lone Wolf, Tillu and nitinbwj 3
vayuu1 Posted October 9, 2025 Posted October 9, 2025 Just now, nitinbwj said: And get crores Crore bhi kis liye they demand equal salary bc calibre bhi to dikhao na aisi,in before feminist jumps nitinbwj 1
vvvslaxman Posted October 9, 2025 Author Posted October 9, 2025 Chal. ONly deserved should get rewarded. SA showed up as a team. So many characters showed up today.
Frustrated Posted October 9, 2025 Posted October 9, 2025 Safe to say Smriti Mandhana is amongst the most overrated batters in our lineup. Female version of Gobar Azam. She has been playing intl cricket for over a decade. Zero performance in big tournaments every fu*king time. She is good only for Ads & reels. Forget WC, she failed even in lower profile tournaments like AsiaCups. Only reasons some fans post stuff like "Oh, she is classy stylish batter bla bla bla" is probably becz she is decent looking. I dont see any other reason. Tillu and nitinbwj 1 1
Tattieboy Posted October 9, 2025 Posted October 9, 2025 3 minutes ago, nitinbwj said: Decent yes,freak hitter...NO. Her career sr is 107 in T20 and 77 in ODI And ? I don't remember saying anything about freak hitter