Women's world Cup - WODI 2025

vvvslaxman

3 minutes ago, nitinbwj said:

Oh bhai ..they lost from 28 needed from 23 balls. Forget the history, these Amanjots and Sneh Ranas are pathetic in pressure. Every fukin one of them is. Richa choked too. They are Losers with a big L....aaaaaa thuuuu

28 from 23 with our sort of batting firepower and depth is not a foregone conclusion in this format. We are spoilt seeing T20 cricket. Even England might have bottled it from that situation. 

Mandana and Harman did well. When Mandana got out, little over 60 was required run a ball. What the hell did Richa too. Choker. Deepti was going great until that brain fade. This Amanjot and Sneh Ranas completely messed it up. Jaan hi nahi thi inke paas. Main gaali de nahi sakta as they are women but please...kick these weak ass malnourished good for nothing players out 

1 minute ago, rollingstoned said:

28 from 23 with our sort of batting firepower and depth is not a foregone conclusion in this format. We are spoilt seeing T20 cricket. Even England might have bottled it from that situation. 

Ghanta like SA did...right ? Who the fekk is this Clerk ? Has anyone seen here doing jack **** anywhere else against any other team. It's our malnourished bowlers that she targetted. She smashed 80 off 54 ffs. Built like a tank and butchered our trundlers 

1 minute ago, nitinbwj said:

Fire this Amanjot and Goud first.

None of them are good enough. You hear so much about Smriti Mandhana and her batting records. Yet she has always failed on the big stage. Queen of soft runs and can't do anything of note when needed.

And she's not alone. We heard so much hype about Jemima Rodriguez, Richa Ghosh, Harmanpreet etc. And every big game I've seen they've all failed. And as for our bowlers I don't even know what's the point of having them. They can't defend 330, can't defend 250 when opponents are 70/5, can't keep the opponents to a low score. This team is useless across the board.

Every international team has players that can clear the infield. Itni jaan toh hai sab main except our lower order. Pressure main hawa nikal jaati hai inki. Mazumdar resign you asshole 

What are Amol Majumdars credentials in coaching this team when he never played limited overs cricket himself. How is he going to coach about tight chases like this.

Smriti Mandhana was worried Deepti would finish the match herself and tried that stupid shot all the tournament to reach her century quickly. This stat padding bug is so prevalent even in the women's team.

Village cricket all around.

Edited by Tillu
3 minutes ago, Gollum said:

If this were a bilateral, we would have won within 45 overs with a Mandhana 135* special. 

If THIS WPL , Amanpreet Kaur would have smashed back to back sixes. 

1 minute ago, Ultimate_Game said:

None of them are good enough. You hear so much about Smriti Mandhana and her batting records. Yet she has always failed on the big stage. Queen of soft runs and can't do anything of note when needed.

And she's not alone. We heard so much hype about Jemima Rodriguez, Richa Ghosh, Harmanpreet etc. And every big game I've seen they've all failed. And as for our bowlers I don't even know what's the point of having them. They can't defend 330, can't defend 250 when opponents are 70/5, can't keep the opponents to a low score. This team is useless across the board.

Just check out Amanjots stats. Single handedly lost matches for India. 

2 minutes ago, nitinbwj said:

Ghanta like SA did...right ? Who the fekk is this Clerk ? Has anyone seen here doing jack **** anywhere else against any other team. It's our malnourished bowlers that she targetted. She smashed 80 off 54 ffs. Built like a tank and butchered our trundlers 

She almost bottled it against bangloldesh. But they dropped her catch. 

I hope sense prevails in our people and no one fills the statdiums in internationals. These fraud players will only provide disappointment. I have never ever seen any team who loses 3 winnable matches FUKING 3

Is Amanjot a punjabi?    Can't believe how can she be so malnourished. (Quite unlike most punjabis).   Barely unable to clear the in-field all throughout her inning despite being an AR.  No offense but she has been a disgrace in many matches. Today was :wall: