pkmmamks Posted October 13, 2025 Posted October 13, 2025 Religion of "peace" came to the Indian subcontinent, split it and still continues to torment it
Gollum Posted October 14, 2025 Posted October 14, 2025 The kind of vitriol Liton/Soumya face from Kanglu Muslims, even Kaneria is treated better by Pooks. Bengal was the epicentre of the Pakistan movement, and the driving force behind it right from inception of Muslim League in Dacca, never forget that. randomGuy and Lone Wolf 2
Gollum Posted October 14, 2025 Posted October 14, 2025 With so many of these illegals, all radicalized beyond saving, taking over entire districts in Assam, Bengal, what future for those states? Even that Congressi lapdog, servant of Sonia/RaGa, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury was crying about demographic shift in Bengal because of these Kanglu roaches. randomGuy 1
MechEng Posted October 14, 2025 Posted October 14, 2025 10 hours ago, Texy said: Just because he's Hindu..... Kya likha hai? All I can read is - "Roshogulla, mishti doi roshogulla maachhar jhol jhaalmuri kheer kadam roshogulla' Lord 1
Lone Wolf Posted October 14, 2025 Posted October 14, 2025 In future I think India will Tactically nuke Dhaka and areas around Khulna. Only way to keep these radicalised subhumans in check. These subhumans have no right to exist ideally.
randomGuy Posted October 14, 2025 Posted October 14, 2025 I was a supporter of BD n would fight with ICFers for BD. But they managed to convert support into hate. Well not hate probably, but they should get all the pain that they deserve, no sympathy or benefit of doubt. Undeserving, thankless, substandard, talentless, classless, hateful, delusional , extremist idiots.
kepler37b Posted October 14, 2025 Posted October 14, 2025 Call me racist, but is there any redeeming feature of kanglu race?
Texy Posted October 14, 2025 Author Posted October 14, 2025 9 hours ago, MechEng said: Kya likha hai? All I can read is - "Roshogulla, mishti doi roshogulla maachhar jhol jhaalmuri kheer kadam roshogulla' SS: My father in law passed away after battling cancer for 3 years. Unable to bear this pain. Please everyone pray for his soul. In reply: " you ppl pray to idols what do u even know about heaven" " He is going to jahannum/hell"
MechEng Posted October 14, 2025 Posted October 14, 2025 (edited) 44 minutes ago, Texy said: SS: My father in law passed away after battling cancer for 3 years. Unable to bear this pain. Please everyone pray for his soul. In reply: " you ppl pray to idols what do u even know about heaven" " He is going to jahannum/hell" It's high time Hindus throw the concept of "vasudaiva kutumbakam" into dustbin, nobody gives a fark after treating other religions/races with respect. Edited October 14, 2025 by MechEng