EnterTheVoid Posted December 3, 2025 Posted December 3, 2025 https://www.ndtv.com/world-news/islamic-conservatist-asim-munir-yearns-for-war-with-india-imran-khans-sister-aleema-khan-9741664?pfrom=home-ndtv_topscroll
singhvivek141 Posted December 3, 2025 Posted December 3, 2025 Munni begum is emboldened due to the backing from USA. He should have seen what happened with Yahya Khan, Ayub Khan, Zia Ul Haq and Parvez Musharraf...Zelenskyy is another modern day example of how a buffoon can ruin an entire country. Unluckily for him, the Indian regime of present day is much more alert, active and decisive in taking steps instead of the previous ones. Majority of Indians today have moved away from the churan of "ham sab bhai bhai hai"...and that's going to be the new normal in coming years. Only think we need to worry about is the 0.5 front from the inside.
mishra Posted December 3, 2025 Posted December 3, 2025 Atleast someone from Pakistan managed to have courage to speak the truth. I think she will be killed soon
MechEng Posted December 3, 2025 Posted December 3, 2025 That's fake news actually. The source of that is not clear and was not even brought up during the interview with Yalda Hakim. straighttalk 1
MechEng Posted December 3, 2025 Posted December 3, 2025 We need to seriously stop with this fake news peddling else it will impact credibility of our narrative. straighttalk 1
EnterTheVoid Posted December 4, 2025 Author Posted December 4, 2025 4 hours ago, MechEng said: That's fake news actually. The source of that is not clear and was not even brought up during the interview with Yalda Hakim. Huh? What's fake news about this? His sister said this in an interview with Yalda Hakim.
bsriharsha Posted December 4, 2025 Posted December 4, 2025 Zia Ul Haq's legacy after the humiliation of December 16th 1971. Radicalised Pakistan almost totally. And it began with the army
MechEng Posted December 4, 2025 Posted December 4, 2025 8 hours ago, EnterTheVoid said: Huh? What's fake news about this? His sister said this in an interview with Yalda Hakim. No, only part on Imran's health was there. I searched in youtube and could not find what she said about Flop Marshall.
MechEng Posted December 4, 2025 Posted December 4, 2025 7 hours ago, bsriharsha said: Zia Ul Haq's legacy after the humiliation of December 16th 1971. Radicalised Pakistan almost totally. And it began with the army Even after overwhelming win on the narrative front, you would expect Pak to be satisfied and grounded, yet they are doing the opposite. Flop Marshall is aware of what actually happened. The strikes were so precise that it directly hit the command and control center without damaging the lawn besides it lol. This is haunting him and he won't be at peace until he gets revenge for May 10th.
G_B_ Posted December 4, 2025 Posted December 4, 2025 Munir has potential to be around for a while. Thats worrying part.
Mariyam Posted December 4, 2025 Posted December 4, 2025 What a shocker! A Pakistani army Wala is radicalized! Who would have guessed? bsriharsha 1
Mariyam Posted December 4, 2025 Posted December 4, 2025 14 minutes ago, G_B_ said: Munir has potential to be around for a while. Thats worrying part. Why does it worry you? It should worry the Pakistani awaam. That a nutter is at the helm.
G_B_ Posted December 4, 2025 Posted December 4, 2025 32 minutes ago, Mariyam said: Why does it worry you? It should worry the Pakistani awaam. That a nutter is at the helm. A nutter whose primary aim is india. Bajwa before him was status quoist Mariyam 1
Mariyam Posted December 4, 2025 Posted December 4, 2025 (edited) 7 minutes ago, G_B_ said: A nutter whose primary aim is india. Bajwa before him was status quoist We schooled him in Operation Sindoor. I think his adventurism takes Pakistan back: economically, militarily and diplomatically. While it is a short term problem (and opportunity) for India, in the long run its to our benefit if nutters control Pakistan. Edited December 4, 2025 by Mariyam EnterTheVoid 1
bsriharsha Posted December 4, 2025 Posted December 4, 2025 Pakistani military junta and their leaders aren't nutcases. They know they control the nation and its wealth. They always have and always will. Everyone in that organisation will do whatever it takes to earn money while feeding the aam junta religion because they can't even grow onions there if there's a flood Mariyam 1
mishra Posted December 4, 2025 Posted December 4, 2025 (edited) ^ I have been told by Pakistani sources that Munir is kind of Jihadi who may press nuke button and then as soon as bomb hits India, he will shoot to kill himself. This guy is nothing but a suicide bomber wearing a military uniform. Edited December 4, 2025 by mishra
singhvivek141 Posted December 5, 2025 Posted December 5, 2025 17 hours ago, Mariyam said: Why does it worry you? It should worry the Pakistani awaam. That a nutter is at the helm. They are insects for Pak army and Munir...whom he can crush them under his boots at any point of time. Pakistan awaam is nothing but a doormat. Indian janta isn't like them.
singhvivek141 Posted December 5, 2025 Posted December 5, 2025 16 hours ago, bsriharsha said: Pakistani military junta and their leaders aren't nutcases. They know they control the nation and its wealth. They always have and always will. Everyone in that organisation will do whatever it takes to earn money while feeding the aam junta religion because they can't even grow onions there if there's a flood Nutcase not in literal sense..but in their own actions. Their objective is to loot Pak and run away....whoever comes in the way gets crushed. If the awaam sees India developing and their own nation going in gutter...some of them will start asking questions. Pak Army crushes them with brute force but they cant do it forever. The moment it goes beyond their control, they'll act against India...and after retaliation will console their awaam that they're their saviours and they need to be in power. Process will repeat till each and every blood of Pak citizens are sucked dry. After that, pack you bags and move to West. Let public fight amongst themselves and eat raw flesh off their bones.
pkmmamks Posted December 5, 2025 Posted December 5, 2025 we are different from Hindus because we **** from the mouth 5 times a day and eat from the arse - Ass Munir
mishra Posted December 5, 2025 Posted December 5, 2025 4 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: Nutcase not in literal sense..but in their own actions. Their objective is to loot Pak and run away....whoever comes in the way gets crushed. If the awaam sees India developing and their own nation going in gutter...some of them will start asking questions. Pak Army crushes them with brute force but they cant do it forever. The moment it goes beyond their control, they'll act against India...and after retaliation will console their awaam that they're their saviours and they need to be in power. Process will repeat till each and every blood of Pak citizens are sucked dry. After that, pack you bags and move to West. Let public fight amongst themselves and eat raw flesh off their bones. You guys dont understand this man and can never understand this man because you think from a lens which has created you in Indian eco system. You have no idea what 70% Pakistani Awam is indoctrinated into in last 70 -80 odd Years. And what that brings on table. This statement was made to me by a Pakistani and I trust his wisdom. So Munir is a Jihadi who will readily happily die to damage India. Treat him like that. Eliminate him before he succed blowing himself up in India.