1 hour ago, FischerTal said:

one of my friends working with J&K police said next month LeT or JeM is going to attempt a major suicide attack on Pahalgam scale. 

High possibility, recently 8000 odd accounts were seized by J&K police and army supposedly linked with Terror network.

Anyway, I think we all are aware of it, and potentially thats why India is spending a lot on preparing for a war. This time, high possibility that Navy will lead the operation along with the Airforce & Army. Our Navy is the strongest kill switch to Cripple the Pak defence and allow Army & Airforce to blast the Pak forces.

25 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

High possibility, recently 8000 odd accounts were seized by J&K police and army supposedly linked with Terror network.

Anyway, I think we all are aware of it, and potentially thats why India is spending a lot on preparing for a war. This time, high possibility that Navy will lead the operation along with the Airforce & Army. Our Navy is the strongest kill switch to Cripple the Pak defence and allow Army & Airforce to blast the Pak forces.

they will strike during Ramzan. Ramzan starts tomorrow. 

4 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

First time when I went to Greece was over 20 Years back. Since then, I have been to many places including Greece. On personal experience, they are nicest people on earth. No wonder they are now close to India. Culture respects Culture

9 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

Ok so why are we not backing kusha to hilt.

Edited by G_B_
23 minutes ago, G_B_ said:

Ok so why are we not backing kusha to hilt.

Akash AD is a proven platform. Kusha has just completed it's first layer of interceptor missile but it's yet to be inducted.
As our exports are still growing, govt may have though to go with battle tested platform first.

5 hours ago, FischerTal said:

What I was talking about.

Pakistani Failed Marshall is squirming to attack India. As per my Pakjabi PTI sources, There is massive anger in Pakistani Jamaat for not answering to India despite so many deaths of their soldiers.

I told them, G@@nd tod denge

For people who always cry about present government defence ability should watch how during their favourite gov time we were importing around 70 to 80% of defence equipments. Shameless kangressi

1 hour ago, raki05 said:

For people who always cry about present government defence ability should watch how during their favourite gov time we were importing around 70 to 80% of defence equipments. Shameless kangressi

Importing ?? They weren't even importing anything. All the money was exhausted doing the 2G, 3G, Coalgate, Commonwealth scams.

The reason why 2001-2016 is called a lost decade for IAF...post Su30MKI deal IAF asked for MMRCA, where in 2004 IAF requested for a twin engine fighter platform for 126 fighter jets.
Beating around the bush happened and in 2012 AK Antony sahab told that they don't have funds, plus the Dassault didn't show any confidence in HAL's ability. That deal fell off the cracks

Discussions reinitiated under Modi govt and we bought 36 Rafales on G2G basis (which lead to Chaukidar Chor hai movement). But the impact of that lost decade (and HAL's inability to complete any project) has lead to the dire situation where IAF squadron numbers are down to dangerous levels. 

Coming to exports, I think we were exporting some 600 Crore worth of military equipments in 2014, now it's close to 25000 Crore while the target is to reach to 50000 Crores by 2030.

Edited by singhvivek141

Bloody hell, USS Abraham Lincoln has 88k ton displacement and can host 90 aircrafts
Our Aircraft carriers are just of 45k ton and host around 30 odd jets (INS Vikramaditya even less).
We badly need additional Aircraft carriers, specifically of around 60-65k ton...which can have atleast 3 squadrons.

News coming frim Pakistan. Apparently country has come to a halt. Some bridges blocked by people and Inter city public transport is stopped. On top, letter by Gavaskar and co and nearly 15-20 minutes rant in Imrans crickting past on DD news.

Something is cooking 

3 minutes ago, mishra said:

News coming frim Pakistan. Apparently country has come to a halt. Some bridges blocked by people and Inter city public transport is stopped. On top, letter by Gavaskar and co and nearly 15-20 minutes rant in Imrans crickting past on DD news.

Something is cooking 

14 security personnels also died in KPK

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/world/pakistan/pakistan-14-soldiers-three-civilians-killed-in-seperate-deadly-attacks-in-khyber-pakhtunkhwa/articleshow/128458354.cms

8 hours ago, Chaos said:

sindoor 2.0? This time we can even bypass their defences with diwali firecracker missiles. I will when i come to india

High possibility, 

But mostly its due to their own stupidity of mistreat their own people.

There is a limit for everything, and now that limit is breached. BLA & TTP are bashing them using guerilla warfare.

33 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

High possibility, 

But mostly its due to their own stupidity of mistreat their own people.

There is a limit for everything, and now that limit is breached. BLA & TTP are bashing them using guerilla warfare.

Joining the warfare of bonbos? We been training then diwali fireworks :laugh1:

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

There is doom and gloom all over defence twitter.  IDDM neglect has made everyone blackpilled.

Because of the Rafale deal ?