Afghanistan tour of India | 3 ODIs | June 13th, 17th, 20th | 1:30 pm IST | Dharamshala, Ekana, Chepauk | Star Sports, Jio Hotstar

1 minute ago, singhvivek141 said:

His glory days were when Pak played on Dubai under Misbah...apart from SL, UAE & WI, he was a joke everywhere.

He won them a test in England by taking ten wickets.How many Indian spinners have taken 10 wickets in a match in England.

I think he was also lot older than his birth certificate that is why he fell off the cliff.

Just now, SecondSlip said:

Laxman bhai being biased again :laugh:

You are over-rating them. I showed you how  the "world class pakistan bowlers" struggled in Bangladesh.  So far they have bullied hapless AUssies at home who were bullied by zimbabwe too in world cup. You are de-riding Indians based on how they do on flat pitches here.  Especially Arafat minhas. He bloody has played a grand total of 3 matches on pitches where the trun was like 7 degrees.  That is called bias. How do you even rate a guy based on that?

1 minute ago, SecondSlip said:

Laxman bhai being biased again :laugh:

Against that filthy, radicalized and shettey  nation, all biases are allowed..

Even taking name of that mother chord of country should be banned...hope those jaahils continue in breeding, become retards and then blow themselves 

Sundar is almost unbowlable in most matches and his batting is not good enough to command a place.Harsh is getting battered here but captain cannot bowl Sundar to finish 5th bowler's overs.

Gambhir and Giill will kick debutant out but this Sundari will keep getting chances.

Edited by putrevus
49 minutes ago, test fan said:

I don't mind.  I want Afghanistan to score as much as they can.  180 minimum in 25 over.  Don't want a easy Chase.

200 good enough? :phew:

Just now, test fan said:

Afghanistan is 20 over team. Uske bad inki gas khatam ho jati hai. 

Acutally they are a far better ODi side. THey are a poor T20 team.  They have so many anchors in their line up not many hitters.