amits Posted July 15, 2008 Posted July 15, 2008 raina, rohit sharma & pravin kumar were in the indian team in the cb series in aus as well
punjabi_khota Posted July 15, 2008 Posted July 15, 2008 arre yaar' date=' iske pehle... when else did raina, rs and pk play together? in Tri series? I doubt these pics were taken in Bangladesh!! It was not obviously taken during IPL, coz all these players were playing for different franchises[/quote'] Doesn't prove anything, since it could have been any day during the whole Asia cup..even friday evening is no big deal, since match was on Sunday. But I digress... I think the chicks aren't too hot. Also, I agree Mr. Kumar looks kinda chaprasi type. :hysterical: I mean, Raina and Sharma aren't bad looking and they are worth millions of dollars right now..they should have access to higher quality MAAL.:giggle:
King Posted July 15, 2008 Posted July 15, 2008 I thought in Pakistan girls aren't allowed to party and drink? I've read Pakistan is a very dry country unless of course you have links in the government.
Rohan495 Posted July 15, 2008 Posted July 15, 2008 Suresh Raina the official new pimp of the indian cricket team
Rajiv Posted July 15, 2008 Posted July 15, 2008 i think these are photoshoped pictures.... Looks like Dhondy was right about Rohit Sharma. why do you think it's not a party? that's how adults party....more girls....less guys. it will be funny to see if ever the BCCI gets their hands on this What was/is his opinion about RS? next step: BCCI bans Raina for 5 years like Shoaib hahaha That was looking at the first 2 pics. Looked harmless' date=' just posing for a few pics..[/quote'] They were in the club on Friday night and the finals took place on Sunday afternoon. beach pe party ka matlab... sand ke upar nehi....beach house bhi koi chiz hai...beach house me party hoga shayad... p.s. Pravin Kumar...still looks like a chaprasi....all this hifi lifestyle doesn't suit him Are these Pakistani girls. Anyways...partying on friday is ok .....They are not kids.As long as they are sober next morning to practice,it's fine. Is that Rohit Sharma doing the monkey face in the first pic? He needs to get a better monkey face. OH MY GOD, WHATS THE HOOLA HOOP ABOUT THESE PPL? What are you ppl? some raja harishchandra! Some young guys go out to a club to have a beer and sit with the opposite sex? so big deal! WTF is this, scrutinize their every move, they play for India so they gotta be milk drinking kids who just play cricket and have no social or personal life As if none of you have done the above, why are they so different, just coz the lost the Asia cup?
Rohan495 Posted July 15, 2008 Posted July 15, 2008 OH MY GOD' date= WHATS THE HOOLA HOOP ABOUT THESE PPL? What are you ppl? some raja harishchandra! Some young guys go out to a club to have a beer and sit with the opposite sex? so big deal! WTF is this, scrutinize their every move, they play for India so they gotta be milk drinking kids who just play cricket and have no social or personal life As if none of you have done the above, why are they so different, just coz the lost the Asia cup? agree with you. Not a big deal at all, just complimenting Raina for doing the right thing and showing the difference between BCCI and PCB.
Rajiv Posted July 15, 2008 Posted July 15, 2008 ..as long as it's time pass, I would be really pissed to see everyone pointing fingers at them; such pictures, threads and comments make them out to be some criminals. The feeling I get is everyone expects them to be a soldier of some sort ( btw, who drink a lot ) who cannot be seen in this kinda position I mean, cmon
beetle Posted July 15, 2008 Posted July 15, 2008 Why get so emotional man?:omg_smile: It's just a timepass thread......
Rajiv Posted July 15, 2008 Posted July 15, 2008 I hope so, hate it when everyone comes out clean and pointing fingers
beetle Posted July 15, 2008 Posted July 15, 2008 I would point fingers if they were out drinking and partying on the eve of a match...that's legal finger pointing.:-D
amits Posted July 15, 2008 Posted July 15, 2008 @rohan495, even rohit sharma was involved in this, but u dont pass a comment on him:hmmmm2: but u pass comments on a cricketer who was getting the runs & had 1 bad game in the final and talking of drinking milk, sehwag, tendulkar & dhoni drink a lot of milk everyday
SachDan Posted July 15, 2008 Posted July 15, 2008 @rohan495, even rohit sharma was involved in this, but u dont pass a comment on him:hmmmm2: but u pass comments on a cricketer who was getting the runs & had 1 bad game in the final and talking of drinking milk, sehwag, tendulkar & dhoni drink a lot of milk everyday How you got the news abt their love for milk?:D
amits Posted July 15, 2008 Posted July 15, 2008 How you got the news abt their love for milk?:D i always knew that sehwag & tendulkar used to drink a lot of milk. i read it somewhere a long time ago
Sachinism Posted July 15, 2008 Posted July 15, 2008 FAKEEEEEEEEEE these pics are old, they are from when we were in Australia aint facebook a *****, as one of these players is about to find out
amits Posted July 15, 2008 Posted July 15, 2008 FAKEEEEEEEEEE these pics are old, they are from when we were in Australia thats what i was saying. the girls dont look like being pakistani girls & neither does the background look like being of a beach in karachi
Sachinism Posted July 15, 2008 Posted July 15, 2008 thats what i was saying. the girls dont look like being pakistani girls & neither does the background look like being of a beach in karachi Yeh they are definitely fake, I've seen these pics a long time ago on one of those player's facebook account
amits Posted July 15, 2008 Posted July 15, 2008 Are you also a milk baby amits?:--D whats that got to with a cricket forum???:whatchutalkingabout
beetle Posted July 15, 2008 Posted July 15, 2008 Since you keep a track of all milk lover cricketers.....