dial_100 Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 nearly 30 bombs exploded. So going by simple statistics, there are about 3 times people (nearly 100) involved in these crimes(terror acts). Now we are saying here that none of the family/friends/relatives of these 100 would know what there were up. This is remarkable. This is unbelievable back stabing on my country. I dont freaking care if they beloged to Muslim community or not. Why not we hear back from them?? What is muslim community doing??? What Mullas are doing???? I dont lose temper easily guys. But common, we know history of more than 1000 years as to who has been aggressing against holy land of India. I dont hate congress as much to blame them for this. They are just filthy politicians, lot worse than BJP i would say. Anyways, i hope peace for the families of dead.
CricPassion Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 Unfortunately, for a bajillion ******* illegal BanglaDeshis, india has become their country. We don't want you sir in our country, have a nice day.:hatsoff: P.S.: Hindu with Muslim GF ? Marega saala. P.P.S.: Have you been to the ****-hole called banglacricket.com ? They rather name it mullahcricket.com for all it is worth man. So much Allah hu Akbar going on there, you guys make Arabs look like kafirs when it comes to prayers, haha. We would gladly take them back when you take off the ******* Biharis from our streets. I don't know whats the matter with them they come from Bihar in India but claim to be Pakis. Why do u hate Pakis so much they are your brothers you have the same language, eat the same food? Your people claim to be there people, there people claim to be your arey you guys are bhai-bhai.You guys should party together and stay away from us. Yeah I do have a Muslim gf and unfortunately that might be the case in your country but we are civilised and educated people for us our personality, culture and language comes first in a relationship. Yes I have visited BC, not a big fan of the place as the discussions aren't great. The safe haven is provided for terrorists are in India which are provided by your government. You're just too blind and naive so you'll eat all the s**t that your government and media serves up to you. I don't care what the Muslims do, I have been brought up by my family to respect both my country and my religeon.
CricPassion Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 You do have arcane stories for a 15 year old but don;t know the constitution of your land.. Don't know then keep your tripe shut.. and stop pretending that you are a hindu youare bonafide mullah from across the border .. My teachers do say I'm smart for my age. And why don't you shut up and stop talking rubbish stuff that you don't know about.
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 We would gladly take them back when you take off the ******* Biharis from our streets. I don't know whats the matter with them they come from Bihar in India but claim to be Pakis. Why do u hate Pakis so much they are your brothers you have the same language, eat the same food? Your people claim to be there people, there people claim to be your arey you guys are bhai-bhai.You guys should party together and stay away from us. Yeah I do have a Muslim gf and unfortunately that might be the case in your country but we are civilised and educated people for us our personality, culture and language comes first in a relationship. Yes I have visited BC, not a big fan of the place as the discussions aren't great. The safe haven is provided for terrorists are in India which are provided by your government. You're just too blind and naive so you'll eat all the s**t that your government and media serves up to you. I don't care what the Muslims do, I have been brought up by my family to respect both my country and my religeon. civilized people do not take property of non-muslims by force through parliamentary legislation.. civilized people don't do ethnic cleansing..
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 My teachers do say I'm smart for my age. And why don't you shut up and stop talking rubbish stuff that you don't know about. at 15 yuears of age one should know a thing or two about constitution of one's country.. right word is clueless....
CricPassion Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 Ok here are some stats for you: Since 2000 there have been only 3 terrorist attacks in Bangladesh in which a combined total of 20 people have died. So in 8 years only 3 attacks. In India there have already been 2 attacks in 1 week. So why are there so few attacks in a country which breeds terrorists? There are Puja and Diwali celebrations in Bangladesh every year why don't the dreaded HuJi and JMB blow up the Hindus during these celebrations. Why not attack the Boishaki Mela celebrations which are bigger than Eid and was was created by a Hindu King? The answer post 102, because they are crippled. They dont have any power in Bangladesh. All they can do is call a strike and stop people praying in mosques. They might be in India but I don't give a s**t as long as they are not here, which they aren't. Why can't your super news channels like NDTV and Star News send one of their Muslim reporters to these breeding grounds in Bangladesh and show us exactly where they are since thay have all the answers? Didn't they make a report where one of their reporters come to Bangladesh secretly for a report on homelesness? So why not do the same for a more serious matter of terrorism. Because they like your politicians are sell-outs who will do anything to make money.
CricPassion Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 ...why don't the dangerous HuJI and JMB attack the cinema halls in Bangladesh? Islam is against cinema, right? Why don't they kill the university students in Dhaka who stay out all night and drink and party? Why don't they kill the secular politicians and professors? How come our ethnic cleansing state allowed to build a Rama Krishna Mission Temple, which is bigger than most mosques in Bangladesh a few hundred yards away from Baitul Mukarram the national mosque. Oh well I guess the HuJI will blow that up, right? Pathetic.
Ram Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 Ok here are some stats for you: Since 2000 there have been only 3 terrorist attacks in Bangladesh in which a combined total of 20 people have died. So in 8 years only 3 attacks. In India there have already been 2 attacks in 1 week. So why are there so few attacks in a country which breeds terrorists? There are Puja and Diwali celebrations in Bangladesh every year why don't the dreaded HuJi and JMB blow up the Hindus during these celebrations. Why not attack the Boishaki Mela celebrations which are bigger than Eid and was was created by a Hindu King? The answer post 102, because they are crippled. They dont have any power in Bangladesh. All they can do is call a strike and stop people praying in mosques. They might be in India but I don't give a s**t as long as they are not here, which they aren't. Why can't your super news channels like NDTV and Star News send one of their Muslim reporters to these breeding grounds in Bangladesh and show us exactly where they are since thay have all the answers? Didn't they make a report where one of their reporters come to Bangladesh secretly for a report on homelesness? So why not do the same for a more serious matter of terrorism. Because they like your politicians are sell-outs who will do anything to make money. Well, the answer is VERY obvious. In fact, its so obvious that its surprising that you have missed it so far. So many Bomb blasts occur in India because Pakistan sponsored, funded and trained and armed terrorists infiltrate our common borders, set up terror cells in the cities and carry out these explosions. There is hardly any instance of an indigenous terrror group being solely responsible for a serial blasts. For B'desh though, there are no such foreign elements out to create trouble, which is why the number of terror attacks is less. And please, dont even compare India and B'desh in religious tolerance. Given the neighborhood that we are in, India is one of the shining beacons of freedome of speech and religion.
CricPassion Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 Well, the answer is VERY obvious. In fact, its so obvious that its surprising that you have missed it so far. So many Bomb blasts occur in India because Pakistan sponsored, funded and trained and armed terrorists infiltrate our common borders, set up terror cells in the cities and carry out these explosions. There is hardly any instance of an indigenous terrror group being solely responsible for a serial blasts. For B'desh though, there are no such foreign elements out to create trouble, which is why the number of terror attacks is less. And please, dont even compare India and B'desh in religious tolerance. Given the neighborhood that we are in, India is one of the shining beacons of freedome of speech and religion. Again I agree to the fact India is more tolerant towards minorities. With more people like me and my family Bangladesh will slowly become more tolerant towards minorities too. It's the pathetic comments some members are making about terrorism that pi**es me off. I don't really care what Pakistan is doing in India and India doing in Pakistan, I just don't want you guys to drag Bangladesh in this. Yes there are Bangladeshi terrorists in India, but get this a terrorist in Bangladesh has no power all he can do is preach but when that same person goes to India he can blow up 30 people. Why? Because of your pathetic government that cares more about some nuclear deal than protecting people.
CricPassion Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 And the 10 Million that hit the exit were all stupid ignorant fools right ? I am not clear on what you are saying but I am guessing Hindus migrating to India. Even if a mollah threatened to butcher me I would not leave Bangladesh, yes I can easily move to Kolkata where I have lots of family and be majority there but why should I? Bangladesh is my country too as much as it is of that mollah. I don't want to comment on the people that left Bangladesh for India they did what they thought was right. But to me I'm glad that my father decided to stay put in Dhaka during '71 eventhough some of his family was killed by Pakistani army. And by the way if you are Pakistani don't even try to compare the Pakistani situation with Bangladesh.
Ram Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 Again I agree to the fact India is more tolerant towards minorities. With more people like me and my family Bangladesh will slowly become more tolerant towards minorities too. It's the pathetic comments some members are making about terrorism that pi**es me off. I don't really care what Pakistan is doing in India and India doing in Pakistan' date=' I just don't want you guys to drag Bangladesh in this. Yes there are Bangladeshi terrorists in India, [b']but get this a terrorist in Bangladesh has no power all he can do is preach but when that same person goes to India he can blow up 30 people. Why? Because of your pathetic government that cares more about some nuclear deal than protecting people. Good joke! An ordinary Bangladeshi citizen is as vulnerable or prone to danger as any other normal Indian citizen. Just because terror attacks dont happen in B'desh, does not mean the the entire country is fortified with fool-proof security apparatus. In your enthusiasm to defend your country, you seem to be conveniently forgetting some basic things and commit some school-boy errors.
CricPassion Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 Thats because I am a school-boy...lol..ok that was over exagerrated but looking at what's happening in India I would say I'm relatively safer in Dhaka. And tex1des my half Bangladeshi friend I have a question for u. How does it feel to not have any Bengalis representing your team? Bengalis make up nearly 1/10 of India but they don't have a single Bengali in a squad of 15. How come someone like Gony make the team with a few seasons but Rana Deb Bose who has consistently been one of the top bowlers in Ranji still not have played for India? Of course there is our Dada kintu tini ajkal jebhabe khelchen ar beshi tikbena mone hoy. What do you think?
punjabi_khota Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 We would gladly take them back when you take off the ******* Biharis from our streets. I don't know whats the matter with them they come from Bihar in India but claim to be Pakis. Why do u hate Pakis so much they are your brothers you have the same language, eat the same food? Your people claim to be there people, there people claim to be your arey you guys are bhai-bhai.You guys should party together and stay away from us. Yeah I do have a Muslim gf and unfortunately that might be the case in your country but we are civilised and educated people for us our personality, culture and language comes first in a relationship. Yes I have visited BC, not a big fan of the place as the discussions aren't great. The safe haven is provided for terrorists are in India which are provided by your government. You're just too blind and naive so you'll eat all the s**t that your government and media serves up to you. I don't care what the Muslims do, I have been brought up by my family to respect both my country and my religeon. There are 1000 more BDs in India than Biharis in BD. We don't hate Pakis as such. I have a few Paki friends here in US. But beneath the facade, we all know whats going on. Same with BDs. Most of them, anyways. Have fun dude. I don't wanna fan your troll fires.
punjabi_khota Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 Thats because I am a school-boy...lol..ok that was over exagerrated but looking at what's happening in India I would say I'm relatively safer in Dhaka. And tex1des my half Bangladeshi friend I have a question for u. How does it feel to not have any Bengalis representing your team? Bengalis make up nearly 1/10 of India but they don't have a single Bengali in a squad of 15. How come someone like Gony make the team with a few seasons but Rana Deb Bose who has consistently been one of the top bowlers in Ranji still not have played for India? Of course there is our Dada kintu tini ajkal jebhabe khelchen ar beshi tikbena mone hoy. What do you think? Hahaha...so you mean each state should have a player according to population ? Pathetic attempt at trying to make an Indian feel bad about being an Indian. Shove it, son.:finger:
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 I don't know whether u are safe in dhaka or not but India is certainly safer due to one less potential bangladeshi terrorist in its midst..
punjabi_khota Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 Again I agree to the fact India is more tolerant towards minorities. With more people like me and my family Bangladesh will slowly become more tolerant towards minorities too. It's the pathetic comments some members are making about terrorism that pi**es me off. I don't really care what Pakistan is doing in India and India doing in Pakistan' date=' I just don't want you guys to drag Bangladesh in this. Yes there are Bangladeshi terrorists in India, but get this a terrorist in Bangladesh has no power all he can do is preach but when that same person goes to India he can blow up 30 people. Why? Because of your pathetic government that cares more about some nuclear deal than protecting people.[/quote'] See dude, the ultimate mission of these terrorists is to spread the word of the one that shall not be named.:giggle: (piss be upon their ilk) In BD, by force and by regulations, they have managed to bring down the hindu population to such low levels, and obviously, hindus are a minority with little or no say in national politics. A bomb blast in BD will probably kill more muslims, and also won't have any impact. In India otoh, hindus are a big majority, and Muslims are made to feel marginalized/victimized etc by brainwashing them ,and thats where violence comes in. So, Pak AND BD are terrorist bases for training of folks who have been brainwashed, and they are sent back in for Jehad in India. Because these mofos feel by bombing our cities, they are sending us a message to cow down to their ilk. That sadly for them, is never gonna happen.:hatsoff:
Desi Cartman Posted July 29, 2008 Posted July 29, 2008 A bomb found in Surat. Police is defusing those atm Also 3 ppl arrested in Mumbai. They are Kashmiris and have been arrested and have some documents with them
CC1981 Posted July 29, 2008 Posted July 29, 2008 Thats because I am a school-boy...lol..ok that was over exagerrated but looking at what's happening in India I would say I'm relatively safer in Dhaka. And tex1des my half Bangladeshi friend I have a question for u. How does it feel to not have any Bengalis representing your team? Bengalis make up nearly 1/10 of India but they don't have a single Bengali in a squad of 15. How come someone like Gony make the team with a few seasons but Rana Deb Bose who has consistently been one of the top bowlers in Ranji still not have played for India? Of course there is our Dada kintu tini ajkal jebhabe khelchen ar beshi tikbena mone hoy. What do you think? For one, you are not safer in BD than you are in India....Bangladesh certainly has far more violence- i've been to Dhaka several times and having lived in Kolkata, let me tell you, we've never had the open warfare on the streets of the city as there was between Khaleda Zia-Sheikha Hasina factions. India is a huge country, with huge diversity and while there are hotspots, there are also distinctly cold spots. The safest place anywhere in south Asia is probably Kumaon-Garhwal region or Darjeeling-Sikkim region. As for Bengalis not being in the squad, for one, Indian cricket until recently was seriously zonally biassed and it still is to some extent. In the 80s, it was all about the Mumbai-Southie lobby, now the North has gotten into the act,with east/central being mostly ignored. For two, Bengal is far more into soccer than cricket and this is evident from most playgrounds in/around bengal. Rural bengalis hardly play cricket...you will struggle to find even a half-decent cricket pitch outside of the main cities, but football fields and goalposts are dime-a-dozen that you can find even in the tribal belt areas like Midnapur. Ofcourse, dada beshi din tikbe na, kintu dadaar boyesh hoyeche..chottirish bochor boyesh mane praye cricket ayu sesh hoye choleche...ar bangalider sastho otota bhalo noye...australian ba caribbean lokeder kotha to dur, amader shastho paiyya-der samne durbol. 35-40 bochor boyesh thekei amra bhenge porte suru kori...noye cholesterol ba high pressure na arthritis na spondilytis...etai hocchey beshir bhag bangali- bharotiyo ba bangladeshi-der kahini.
flamy Posted July 29, 2008 Posted July 29, 2008 Thats because I am a school-boy...lol..ok that was over exagerrated but looking at what's happening in India I would say I'm relatively safer in Dhaka. And tex1des my half Bangladeshi friend I have a question for u. How does it feel to not have any Bengalis representing your team? Bengalis make up nearly 1/10 of India but they don't have a single Bengali in a squad of 15. How come someone like Gony make the team with a few seasons but Rana Deb Bose who has consistently been one of the top bowlers in Ranji still not have played for India? Of course there is our Dada kintu tini ajkal jebhabe khelchen ar beshi tikbena mone hoy. What do you think? :finger::finger::finger: That's India for you. There isn't a Telugu guy in the team either, and the only one in the national squad - Laxman, I passionately oppose his inclusion in the ODI team. It's about India, not one state or language. :isalute:
Texy Posted July 29, 2008 Posted July 29, 2008 Thats because I am a school-boy...lol..ok that was over exagerrated but looking at what's happening in India I would say I'm relatively safer in Dhaka. And tex1des my half Bangladeshi friend I have a question for u. How does it feel to not have any Bengalis representing your team? Bengalis make up nearly 1/10 of India but they don't have a single Bengali in a squad of 15. How come someone like Gony make the team with a few seasons but Rana Deb Bose who has consistently been one of the top bowlers in Ranji still not have played for India? Of course there is our Dada kintu tini ajkal jebhabe khelchen ar beshi tikbena mone hoy. What do you think? All arguments aside, I didn't know you're a bangladeshi hindu so 1st of all, I would like to welcome you to ICF, hope you stay here for a long time. My far away cousin who lives in Chittagong, had a muslim gf too but unfortunetly her family seemed to be quite radical and forced him to convert in order to marry her but he wasn't willing to do that so unfortunetly he had a break up....hope nothing like that happens with you...all the best in your relationship. Off course you're born in BD and you should be proud of your country...but you should also not forget what happen in the recent past. If there is an attack on a masjid in India....who do you think faces the brunt of hatred in both pakistan and bangladesh??? HINDUS... yes things have died down and people are getting more educated..but you live in dhaka.... urban city. Go around the countryside of bangladesh....where 90% of population resides. Do you think they can celebrate durga puja in the same flavor as people in Dhaka?? There are few documentaries on you tube which shows all the mass rapes and atrocities that were committed even very recently. You were talking about people who left the country.....do you know one of our uncle in chittagong was shot to death and his two daughters (one was pregnant) were raped and then killed....aunty some how escaped but she is currently in a mental hospital in kolkata. And this was like 14 yrs ago. You think in that situation people wouldn't leave??? OVERNIGHT ....hindus left all their properties and ran away to kolkata with few utensils and few hundred rupees in their pockets! What happened to all those properties? captured by local muslim parties! Things in Dhaka are completely different from rest of the country. Many of those rapes that happened in the countryside weren't even reported. You know how many hindus were killed in the countryside and attacked/raped during the Gujrat riots?? and this was VERY recently... Sure things are better now and every thing is nice and dandy...but the moment some thing happens in India...who do you think will be the 1st ones to be targetted??? It's sick to see so much support for pakistan in Banglacricket.com but people have forgotten India's contribution in BD's independence!!! especially muslims... who now considers pakistan to be their brothers!! And what did you say? you don't care what pakistan does??? you're probably unaware...pakistanis have several bases in BD w/ the support of local muslims. Pakistanis in 1971....1st targetted intellectuals like professors and scientists..who were mostly hindus.... My family still tells me of those horrific tales of Jagannath College and the dorm being one of the 1st target...because it was occupied mostly by hindu students....hindu girls were raped 1st by pakistans and thrown off the balcony.... all Hindu houses were marked with "H" by pakistanis...so that they can come back at night and mass slaughter ONLY the hindu households 1st..... later on when other muslims started protesting..that's when pakistanis started killing off bd muslims as well.... So bro, I'm glad you consider yourself Bangladeshi.....but DON'T ever compare pakistan to india.... what India has done for BD, especially in 71...especially for hindus... can never be repaid back. 2 million killed in 71, unofficial no.... with 70% victims were hindus... it's the silent genocide of this century....yet no one knows about it. One of my aunts married a nice rich muslim guy in Dhaka..and converted to islam...just so that her 7 brothers/ 2 sisters and mother could live peacefully and have something to eat...since they chose to stay back in the country. Many of those families who left BD....didn't have any choice. You're probably not aware of it...since you were born recently....but I am....even though i'm 8 yrs older than you. IN 2001.....this is what JAMAAT ISLAMI party did in Bangladesh Warning, very brutal and graphic: [ame=http://youtube.com/watch?v=Cbxg0ZRzYCs]YouTube - JAMAAT's crusade against AL and the Hindus in Bangladesh[/ame]