Willow_on_fire Posted September 9, 2008 Posted September 9, 2008 Hindu-Muslim thing sucks ass. Hardly worth the possible acid attacks/jehadi fidayeen attacks/fatwas on your XXXXXXXX etc. Converting is also not easy as 1-2-3 (or wine-and-crackers)' date=' since they have to cut out some skin(sunni). :-P[/quote'] Have to disagree with you on this Khota. Atleast 1% of Muslims are nice people....how can you paint all Muzzies with the same brush???? I'm really upset. now you just ruined my evening...I have to make a drink now...to feel better...:devil_smile:
Desi Cartman Posted September 9, 2008 Posted September 9, 2008 Arre yaar, jab muslim parents allow hi nahi karenge shaadi to muslim damaad/bahu kahaan se aayeneg. Anyways, here is what their book states: 1). Muslim guy can marry christian/jew girl but not hindu. 2). Muslim girl cannot marry non-muslim. i know as per Muslim religion one has to convert but my point is about acceptance by the family. Its as f**ked up for muslims as it is for hindus.
Texy Posted September 9, 2008 Author Posted September 9, 2008 you guys stop ruining the thread..... when did "hindu" and "muslim" become a "race" ? Also as far as I know, 9 out of 10...hindu-muslim marriages, hindus had to compromise...coz ISLAM forbids...idol worshippers and the only way you can marry a muslim is by converting..this is a fact... but this is thread is NOT about hindu-muslim-sikh-christian... this thread is about inter-racial marriages/relationships....not "inter-religious" Rajeev, you shouldn't give up on desi girls man....
Aditi Posted September 9, 2008 Posted September 9, 2008 My cousin is married to a white all-American girl. An uncle of mine is married to a Mexican lady. My white all-American coworker is married to an Indian lady (their daughter is ADORABLE!) I think its pretty cool. btw...how are Hindu-Muslim marriages "inter-racial" when neither is classified as a race??
Rajiv Posted September 9, 2008 Posted September 9, 2008 The difference is resoundingly palpable. On the one hand you've dark-skinned, weak, smelly Bhindians. Muslims are the light-skinned, blue-eyed, pathan bravehearts. if you look at me and aditi, you might get shocked then Unlike the "Indian' image of dark and skinny, many Indians are good built, fare and cat eyed as well
Rajiv Posted September 9, 2008 Posted September 9, 2008 Haha, shocked, eh? I wouldn't mind seeing Aditi :-D That post was tongue-in-cheek. Aditi = Cleopatra
THX_1138 Posted September 9, 2008 Posted September 9, 2008 One of my aunt's friend's ivy league graduate son is married to a white lady... their kid looks ghastly! sorry but he is one ugly baby! both his parents are quite good looking so i am assuming something went horribly wrong with the gene mixing. I cant be caught alive dating anyone from India... they just are not mature enough for their age, though they make wonderful soul mates later on in life. ideally i would either marry a second generation indo-american or an indian woman who is three years older than i. I did date a japanese girl in my sophomore year, and though she was more adorable than a month old puppy, communication was a considerable barrier.
THX_1138 Posted September 9, 2008 Posted September 9, 2008 The difference is resoundingly palpable. On the one hand you've dark-skinned, weak, smelly Bhindians. Muslims are the light-skinned, blue-eyed, pathan bravehearts. say what now?
THX_1138 Posted September 9, 2008 Posted September 9, 2008 Haha, shocked, eh? I wouldn't mind seeing Aditi :-D That post was tongue-in-cheek. i ve seen a picture or two of her... she is cute. too skinny though... i like me a little meat on them bones...
Rajiv Posted September 9, 2008 Posted September 9, 2008 Gonna make aditi blush now --- thx, how was it dating a japenese
THX_1138 Posted September 9, 2008 Posted September 9, 2008 Gonna make aditi blush now --- thx, how was it dating a japenese well i dont know if it is any different, but she did have some traits that were well, not unique, but not too common either. she was very polite, at just about all times, and i dont think we ever had an argument. and yes, she looked adorably cute every day i knew her.
THX_1138 Posted September 9, 2008 Posted September 9, 2008 Gonna make aditi blush now --- thx, how was it dating a japenese incidentally it runs in the family. during a foreign assignment to osaka, japan... my dad too dated a japanese lady (this is before he married my mum of course).
Rajiv Posted September 9, 2008 Posted September 9, 2008 incidentally it runs in the family. during a foreign assignment to osaka' date=' japan... my dad too dated a japanese lady (this is before he married my mum of course).[/quote'] Go and look up, maybe you have a half brother called Mr. Norito :haha:
zubinpepsi Posted September 9, 2008 Posted September 9, 2008 Go and look up' date=' maybe you have a half brother called Mr. Norito :haha:[/quote'] mebe tht was his half sister.. whom he is dating now.. :D
Texy Posted September 9, 2008 Author Posted September 9, 2008 mebe tht was his half sister.. whom he is dating now.. :D hahahahhahahahahhhaah! dating a japanese girl...hmmm that's interesting....love the way they moan coz one usually don't understand what they're saying. now I'm curious about Aditi's looks also.... reminds me of that Aditi song
flamy Posted September 9, 2008 Posted September 9, 2008 http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/1569248/Indian-man-marries-dog.html ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- An Indian man who believed he had been cursed for stoning to death two dogs has atoned for his sin by marrying another dog in a traditional Hindu wedding ceremony. * How about that: More bizarre news stories from around the world P. Selvakumar, a 33-year-old farm labourer from the southern state of Tamil Nadu, married the four-year-old stray ***** after it was bathed and processed to his village temple dressed in an orange sari and garlanded with flowers. The marriage took place on the advice of the man's astrologer who said it was the only way to atone for his actions of more than 20 years ago. He was reported to have suffered a series of physical ailments after stoning the dogs to death and hanging their bodies from a tree. “After that my legs and hands got paralysed and I lost hearing in one ear,” said Mr Selvakumar after the ceremony with his new "bride", whose name is Selvi. A reception attended by some 200 guests was held for the newlyweds in the groom's house during which Selvi grew restless and ran away. However she was subsequently recaptured and returned to her husband who gave her milk and a bun to eat. It is understood that the groom is still free to find a human wife should he be inclined. Mr Selvakumar is not the first man to have hit the headlines for having romantic relations with animals. Last year a Sudanese man was forced to marry a goat after village elders discovered him having sex with her. The goat died shortly afterwards. Mashallah u all has been pwned
flamy Posted September 9, 2008 Posted September 9, 2008 hahahahhahahahahhhaah! dating a japanese girl...hmmm that's interesting....love the way they moan coz one usually don't understand what they're saying. do u NEED to understand what they moan? :D
Aditi Posted September 10, 2008 Posted September 10, 2008 The difference is resoundingly palpable. On the one hand you've dark-skinned, weak, smelly Bhindians. Muslims are the light-skinned, blue-eyed, pathan bravehearts. Dude, you spend wayyyyyy too much time at PP. :haha::haha::haha::haha: