Any guesses for what our Home Minister's statement will be?

Shivraj patil. What do you expect from him?? Just the same statement we heard 20 times this year alone? GOSH these government is the worst that has ruled us in 1000s of years.

The government vehemently condemns the terror attacks. No effort will be spared to bring the evil doers to justice. Jai Hind.
I think you hit the nail on the head All these tossers are good for is taking bribes

Come on yaar.. Who stops them from taking bribes... These sick people are killing innocent people left and right, day and night..... At least dont be impotent, cowards. Dont they feel like they are MEN??? Or I doubt now.

I hope he resigns and because of conscience, he commits suicide. Such a spineless home minister. So many attachs in the past 6 months and their response has been nothing. F'in a**holes. Spineless Prime minister. Spineless home minister. Spineless chief minister. Useless bas*****.

thinking about how much $ he can make b4 next elections .. fir Sonia ko kitnay dene hain .. congress party fund ka hissa ... he is as incompetent as mr Manmohan ... they may be good humans but ineffective leaders

Isn't it like someone entered in your house and killed a child and head of household wondering which suit to were for press conference. Sick sick sick.... I won;t be able to eat, watch cricket...worse thanks giving ever.

After every attack politicians should get 25% pay cut, dragged naked on the streets and then put on top of donkey. Ok not donkey bit because poor donkey does not deserve it. Do the above and terrorism problem will be solved

After every attack politicians should get 25% pay cut' date=' dragged naked on the streets and then put on top of donkey. Ok not donkey bit because poor donkey does not deserve it. Do the above and terrorism problem will be solved[/quote'] What if they themselves are involved in these acts, I dont put anything past these cockroaches , they can do anything to create chaos and then sit and rule for next five years.
why the hell are the VIPs visiting the site :hmmmm2: cant they wait till its all over
Let them get blown to bits for all I care.
but when they visit a lot of cops just look into VIP security .. we have bigger issues .. why cant these morons wait ... itni khujli hai to border pe jao