Zap : The nerd at my friend's place never lifting his eyebrow for socialization beyond a PS1. Chandan : The teacher who never spanked me, but brought fear. Domaink : The guy who has too much at job, too many girls, and too little time, and yet finds the time to share his thoughts with the world. MundaPakistani : A close friend of mine during grad school who slowly realized who is the victim. ludhianvi : Talking/coding in Geek.....too common
:((:((:((:((
rox- the guy who was bullied by Dhoni in school. How many times did he snatch your lunch?:D
he tried many times but failed:--D u see i am quite muscular:weights:

Holysmoke---Devarshi Patel from MTV Roadies :D Aditi---watches saas bahu nataks all day blue_brigade--studying ' the art of Tendulkar' Milkman/gkd---> bcci groundstaff who paint those crease lines in small shorts Rajeev- movie store owner Salil--bread maker Bossbhai/DR-- pundits from aashram Beetle-- kitty party organizer will add more

Rajeev - cable +internet waala Desi_Cartman -Super skinny cute guy who is kicked around at home by his super strong wife.:P Predator_05 - Super brat boy who is scared of his mummy..... Beetle -Crime fighter at night......the sweetest woman in town in the day....:rock: Gambit - The cute guy in the office ....every woman in the office wants to take him home.....:icflove: Dhondy - The coolest dad around .All the kids come to him everytime they need a bandaid and a hug. Cricketics - Virat Kohli ka agent amits -The girl repellent boy. Holysmoke -The food taster guy. Marirs Mania - The boy in his boy scout uniform. fineleg -A smoking hot socialite. veer -The guy on every mom in laws's ...good boy list. flamy - make up artist Varun -The cute sleepy guy who winks at girls and the girls don't mind.:winky: H4te-makeup artist no 2 Lurker - The well oiled pahalwaan who drinks milk straight from a bucket

LOL me super skinny :yay::yay::yay::yay: thanks BTW For H4te and Flamy .. what do u mean by make up artist ? U mean like "Kiran" :icflove::listen::date: and the oscar goes to

amits -The girl repellent boy.
Remember his :scooter: story :giggle:

Shwetabh---famous weekend barman who makes lousy drinks but is the best listener.Wears crisp white shirts with rolled up sleeves.Part time artist(painter) Bumper...the man who mimics everyone including his mom in law.Wears loose check shirts. Chandan..A no nonsense traffic police woman

LOL me super skinny :yay::yay::yay::yay: thanks BTW For H4te and Flamy .. what do u mean by make up artist ? U mean like "Kiran" :icflove::listen::date: and the oscar goes to Remember his :scooter: story :giggle:
They do bridal make up for brides and giggle a lot.Make up matlab...lipstick mascara etc:--D

Dinnakar...the skinny short tempered chemistry teacher . salil....Celebrity chef with his own cooking Show on TV Gaurav/Gai ka doodh...The local peeping Tom

For H4te and Flamy .. what do u mean by make up artist ? U mean like "Kiran" :icflove::listen::date:
:nono: desi: has the boringest job + internet FAIL by day, alcoholic wife abuser by night :finger:
So its the net, its IP and a Username We talk about our work and location, we have engineers, doctors, teacher, students..but is it all true? Going by the length, quality and language of the posts -- what do you think 'we' are? I'll start with pulling my own leg Rajeev - Salesperson at Best Buy Desi_Cartman - By the scooter simleys - pizza delivery boy in Australia Predator_05 - Tatoo Artist Beetle - Single Female, smoker and looking for the right guy Dada_Rocks - Visa Officer - Indian Consulate - Toronto Boss_Bhai - Foreign Correspondent SAAMNA Gambit - StandUp Comedian Dhondy - Teaches Literature at Oxford Cricketics - Virat Kohli amits - Bouncer at a Delhi Dance Bar Holysmoke - McDonalds Manager Marirs Mania - Kuchipudi Dancer on Cultural Visa fineleg - Mrs Vinod Kambli veer - Pundit vroom / zap - *Dealers* flamy - 10th Grade Kid Varun - Heartbreak Kid Shwetabh - Foreign Correspondent AAMNA SAAMNA Lurker - Cop :winky:
I and VISA officer.. Man I still remmber that pot-bellied uncle in safari suit wiht red dot on his forehead.. :--D This is greatest abomination on my looks..:--D I have been fored to put my own snap in my avtaar.:--D Do I look like a visa officer