nikred Posted March 9, 2009 Posted March 9, 2009 Why so anti-gujju man ? You mentioned four guys with different religions and one guy on his regional base...did not expect this from you man :(( Since when is a sindhi and punjabi a religion?:nervous:
Guest Hiten. Posted March 9, 2009 Posted March 9, 2009 Oh god. Shut up nikred .. you guys stabbed the supposedly joke to death :wall:
Cricketics Posted March 9, 2009 Posted March 9, 2009 Fantastic. Proud To Have Such Fellow Muslims As Citizen Of My Country. Jai Hind.. Hindustan= Baaap Of All Countries..
Rajiv Posted March 9, 2009 Posted March 9, 2009 Fantastic. Proud To Have Such Fellow Muslims from Delhi. Jai Hind.. Delhi= Baaap Of All Cities.. but what u really mean is.....:cantstop:
Cricketics Posted March 9, 2009 Posted March 9, 2009 but what u really mean is.....:cantstop: haa yeh bhi editing jo tune kari hai, bilkul sahi kari hai. thats true too:cantstop:
nikred Posted March 9, 2009 Posted March 9, 2009 Oh god. Shut up nikred .. you guys stabbed the supposedly joke to death :wall: that was a joke. voh yam gee. :omg:
flamy Posted March 9, 2009 Posted March 9, 2009 that was a joke. voh yam gee. :omg: :giggle::giggle::giggle:
Indus_Army Posted March 9, 2009 Posted March 9, 2009 A longer youtube video containing Mushie's response. FLtCw-3Wqrk Musharraf is the kind of guy who indulges in victimization to further his goals. Bloody hell...In his book "In the line of fire", he goes as far as to call himself a "First generation immigrant" in Pakistan and rants about the subsequent attempts to bully that first generation immigrant by the real pakis like Nawaz Sharif. How does he manage to come up with such BS? :blink::blink::blink:
Desi Cartman Posted March 9, 2009 Author Posted March 9, 2009 what the hell is he doing in India anyways :hmmmm: and why is he not questioned about back stabbing Indians by Kargil war ... I hate him .. hell even pakis hate him :D
suraj Posted March 10, 2009 Posted March 10, 2009 Funny thing is that Pakis are complaining that Musharaff is there just to finish an underhand deal with Indians on Kashmir & all this hardline stance is just a cover up:giggle::giggle:
hassan_113 Posted March 10, 2009 Posted March 10, 2009 Good for Madani. He should express how he feels. You guys summarise what modern India seems to feel- India first religion second. Maybe that's because the main religion in India is from India and so they do not have to show their spirituality in the nation. Being an Indian Muslim is exactly that...some would say religion first, some not. In my opinion- a lot of poor Muslims in India do not like India that much (and so I remember from a rickshaw driver in Bangalore- quite a few of them) and the rich ones love India. I remember you guys said it was something about education. But there is nothing wrong with Madani expressing his viewpoint. Nevertheless, I am impressed that Musharraf has the cahoonies to say what Pakistanis corrupt pathetic leaders have not and do not say. I am a lot more aware of Indian Muslims since I went to India....no problems on my part....just that a lot of Indian Muslims actually say they don't like Pakistan yet seem to turn on India during Ind-Pak matches.
punjabi_khota Posted March 10, 2009 Posted March 10, 2009 Good for Madani. He should express how he feels. You guys summarise what modern India seems to feel- India first religion second. Maybe that's because the main religion in India is from India and so they do not have to show their spirituality in the nation. Being an Indian Muslim is exactly that...some would say religion first, some not. In my opinion- a lot of poor Muslims in India do not like India that much (and so I remember from a rickshaw driver in Bangalore- quite a few of them) and the rich ones love India. I remember you guys said it was something about education. But there is nothing wrong with Madani expressing his viewpoint. Nevertheless, I am impressed that Musharraf has the cahoonies to say what Pakistanis corrupt pathetic leaders have not and do not say. I am a lot more aware of Indian Muslims since I went to India....no problems on my part....just that a lot of Indian Muslims actually say they don't like Pakistan yet seem to turn on India during Ind-Pak matches. Main religion in US/Europe is from the same place as is the main religion in Pakistan. So your theory has hardly any basis, and the ass-licking of arabs that goes on in Pakistan is laughable for the same reason. The whole of Pak Passion was Feeling bad for Palestinians .. hahaha...hilarious really in face of its own people being drone-bombed daily. 1). Poor hindus also don't like India. 2). Source ? Anecdotal ? There are a few isolated places where such things happen..not a LOT of Indian muslims do it.
Dhondy Posted March 10, 2009 Posted March 10, 2009 Just that a lot of Indian Muslims actually say they don't like Pakistan yet seem to turn on India during Ind-Pak matches. Hardly relevant. At least 50% of the Scots would support any other side against England, but wouldn't dream of seceding from the UK. In any case, such support (for Pakistan) is anecdotal and practiced by a small proportion of Muslims. It's not what the overwhelming majority of them do.
Lurker Posted March 10, 2009 Posted March 10, 2009 Nevertheless, I am impressed that Musharraf has the cahoonies to say what Pakistanis corrupt pathetic leaders have not and do not say. Cohones? Seriously?? You either do not understand what that means or have rushed at a conclusion in a haste. Whether Indian Muslims has the worst life in the world, how does it concern Pakistanis?? Seriously which country have Pakistanis managed to uplift till date? Right from Afganistan to BD they have screwed the entire South Asia. Of course this was all done with a "help for fellow Muslim", but pray do tell how does Pakistan help Muslims when it has its own Muslims getting killed since inception?? Surely charity begins at home mate. I am a lot more aware of Indian Muslims since I went to India....no problems on my part....just that a lot of Indian Muslims actually say they don't like Pakistan yet seem to turn on India during Ind-Pak matches. And EVERY Brit Pakistani I know, you are perhaps one as well, support Pakistan during England-Pakistan match. So??? In the very least what you can do is accept that India, or England, has that kind of environment where certain Muslims, if they choose to do so, celebrate Pakistan's victory and get away with it. Can you tell me what would happen if Hindus in Lahore got together and celebrated Indian victory, specially one that came against Pakistan. Right. xxx
hassan_113 Posted March 10, 2009 Posted March 10, 2009 Agree with Lurker. Dhondy, agree with you too. Punjabi_khota- I don't like Arabs cuz they dnt like us and we lick their rears for no reason; Good posts people :D
veer Posted March 10, 2009 Posted March 10, 2009 man reading some posts here reminds me of something I heard on radio couple of weeks back.. a pakistani radio host, relatively conservative, was saying pakistan is this and that.. pakistani army is one of the world's bravest this and that... and then the guy said something along the line of ''agar pakistan chahe to pure south east asia mai hukumat chala sakta he.. afghanistan se leke pakistan, hindustan, malaysia, indonesia.. hamare musalmaan bhaai hame madad zaroor karege'' ... i was laughing so hard.. what world they are living in?? even educated ppl are so brain washed and dumb..
cybervickey Posted March 10, 2009 Posted March 10, 2009 man reading some posts here reminds me of something I heard on radio couple of weeks back.. a pakistani radio host, relatively conservative, was saying pakistan is this and that.. pakistani army is one of the world's bravest this and that... and then the guy said something along the line of ''agar pakistan chahe to pure south east asia mai hukumat chala sakta he.. afghanistan se leke pakistan, hindustan, malaysia, indonesia.. hamare musalmaan bhaai hame madad zaroor karege'' ... i was laughing so hard.. what world they are living in?? even educated ppl are so brain washed and dumb.. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: chutya