we are the real lions' date=' not like those who come from ravana's kingdom :phehehe:[/quote'] After staying here in Bangalore for 2 years still I am not able to southy food because of chili. Here I have to instruct not to put a single chili or any chili powder while preparing my food. My cook kinda makes everything sweet now a days :--D. Here in office specially southies laugh at my food and never eat it because of non existence of chili. It gives me goose bumps when I see here people eating so many raw green chilies
we are the real lions' date=' not like those who come from ravana's kingdom :phehehe:[/quote'] mirchi khane se lion nahi bandar bante hai:--D
Can somebody recommend a good cereal? I am tired of eating shredded wheat
this makes me sad,i have been lactose intolerant for 3 years.I have to drink my coffee with lactose free milk and make do with breakfast bars and Tacos if i have time.
this makes me sad' date='i have been lactose intolerant for 3 years.I have to drink my coffee with lactose free milk and make do with breakfast bars and Tacos if i have time.[/quote'] Almond Milk/Soy Milk ?

Last weekend had these 1) Fish and chips from Koshy's fish-n-chips-300x214.jpg 2) Mutton cutlet from same place dsc02644.jpg 3) Cheesburst lamb burger from Ice and Spice img_9516.jpg 4) Assorted doughnuts from Krispy Creme 364153965_e4039946fd.jpg 5) And mini-melts cotton candy ice-cream cotton.png All within a few hours

MTC You either have great metabolism or you are one of those 1 Tonners who lie on the bed all the time.
I had great metabolism, never used to put on weight (was under-weight for most of my life). But now, just touched 30 and am putting a wee bit around the belly region. Still people mistake me for a college guy and are surprised to know I am married. My wife can out-eat me (she ate all the same things) and seems to be getting thinner by the day :((