You are not the first woman in the world to say that' date=' so don't feel too shy. Its all part of the irresistible charm that goes into the making of moi. :winky:[/quote'] eeerrrr sorry to burst your bubble hunny! but i meant all of you meaning chaachu cartman, PJ even il peepo!! oh and soods and flambo!
Guest Gunner
eeerrrr sorry to burst your bubble hunny! but i meant all of you meaning chaachu cartman' date=' PJ even il peepo!! oh and soods and flambo![/quote'] Teek hai, teek hai. You can PM me if you feel shy. :winky:
Guest Gunner
I think becoming a billionaire on ICF has got to G's head :P
:aetsch::aetsch::aetsch::aetsch:
eeerrrr sorry to burst your bubble hunny! but i meant all of you meaning chaachu cartman' date=' PJ [b']even il peepo!! oh and soods and flambo!
you could have avoided tht, auntyji:(( ps you didn miss me a lot coz i too was away:icflove:
eeerrrr sorry to burst your bubble hunny! but i meant all of you meaning chaachu cartman' date=' PJ even il peepo!! oh and soods and flambo![/quote'] :desiwoman:
aaww boobie bhaiya!! i mished juu the the mosht!! big hugs!!! :icflove:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: funniest thing I have ever heard
hai na! its a fitting name for the man with moobs! :giggle:

Il Pee how ve you been? Not seen you on for a bit So Goonah, how was the hot date..went well it seems from the rejoicing kya hua... do tell... :dance:

Guest Gunner
Il Pee how ve you been? Not seen you on for a bit So Goonah, how was the hot date..went well it seems from the rejoicing kya hua... do tell... :dance:
Yeh loh :finger: Went well, have another date tonight. :winky:
Was stuck with the exams...went well..let's hope the evaluators are good to me:pray:
Guest Evil Mod Consortium

you've survived brushes with the EMC, surely you can survive exams.

Guest Evil Mod Consortium
post #10000 :cool:
For ****s sake do you ever ****ing stop ****ing spamming? :mad: