An update on my disastrous parking ticket situation; Being the fearless (e)-Warrior that I am, I wasnt going to give up that easily. Instead of paying all my tickets online or over the phone, I decided to take the battle straight to the lion's den - the local parking violations office. At first, all I got was a run down of the rules. Apparently, I was lucky that the cop just chose to give me tickets, instead of having my car towed. I was 'WTF, why would anyone tow a car parked in a spot that was impossible for anyone to be inconvenienced? The only way you could have public nuisance is if you had bought in a tow truck and gotten in the middle of everyone..'. I even showed the guys pictures of the car parked in the spot where I got those tickets, to prove that it was pretty benign spot.. The guy at the counter asked me to wait, went to talk some supervisor lady. They mumbled something for a while and he came back and said they were canceling my 2nd and 3rd tickets! :yay: Moral of the story: Good things happen who are willing to try! :bandit:
Pay your lawyer the money....
how people watch movies in 3d at theaters. someone told me they have to wear goggles? :nervous:
haan sirji, you have to wear goggles that look like cheap shades. isme kya masla hai apko?

A guy named Nasser Hussain is there on twitter @ghettoretrokid . Poor fellow having a hard time while telling Indian fans he is not the Cricketer Nasser Hussain.