Ankh lad jana MAr muhk jana Koiye kahani bas badle zamana Aahun aahun aahun Aahun aahun aahun Aahun aahun aahun aahun aahun aahun aahun :bhangra:

Hah, boy you love that song. Its ookkaay. Ill tell you another cracking one -from Dilli 6 called Dil Gira. A R Rahman- THAT guy is a genius. The Dilli 6 soundtrack is quality, hes so phenomenally consistent, msot music dirs have a crap album or 2, but this guy most of his stuff -esp over the 3 years -has been great.
I think the Aahun Aahun is much better than Twist! Ankh lad jana MAr muhk jana Koiye kahani bas badle zamana Aahun aahun aahun Aahun aahun aahun Aahun aahun aahun aahun aahun aahun aahunB-> :bhangra:
Agree Aahun Aahun is qulaity:bhangra:
Guest gaurav_indian

^^ Who is the male singer in that song? Mohit Chauhan?

I like the song Atif Aslam sings in Kismat Konnection rSrmnD7rcqc Hes a great singer is Atif. I heard he uses a modulator alot and hes crappy when singing live- refuse to believe that !! Also he should NOT sing for Shahid Kapoor his voice is way too strong

Atif shouldn't sing in India period. There are thousands of struggling INDIAN singers that needs opportunity not padosi wallas .....they can earn in their own country

Lol possibly, Bollywood is infinitely more popular in Pak than Lollywood so it works both ways. Its not his fault he's better and Indian directors want to cash in. Plus hes releasing albums in his own country too so not doing too badly is our Atif. Hes not the only one anyway- Strings have done a few (their song in Zinda is quality), in fact John Abraham appeared in Strings recent video. Rahat Fateh Ali Khan is a great singer I think and hes done a few really good bolly songs.

Guest gaurav_indian
Lol possibly, Bollywood is infinitely more popular in Pak than Lollywood so it works both ways. Its not his fault he's better and Indian directors want to cash in. Plus hes releasing albums in his own country too so not doing too badly is our Atif. Hes not the only one anyway- Strings have done a few (their song in Zinda is quality), in fact John Abraham appeared in Strings recent video. Rahat Fateh Ali Khan is a great singer I think and hes done a few really good bolly songs.
yaar kisko samajhaa rahe ho yeh sab. :banghead: And this guy pritam is a master in plagiarising other's work. Kabhi korean songs uthata hai kabhi pakistani.

i dont like Atif .his voice cracks at high pitch,a bad sign for a singer.though he has given some hits,but that are mainly bcoz of the music.anybody singing them would be a hit

Guest gaurav_indian
i dont like Atif .his voice cracks at high pitch' date='a bad sign for a singer.though he has given some hits,but that are mainly bcoz of the music.anybody singing them would be a hit[/quote'] Sonu Nigam, KK and Shaan they are way better than Atif in my opinion. Himesh Reshmmiya had a surgery few weeks ago. And now he has got two voices. :giggle:

^Well, maybe. Atif can only do a certain type of song- soft rock-ish. Im not sure Shaan and Nigam are better singers. K.K is though- hes very good, vastly superior vocal range than all the other guys.

yaar kisko samajhaa rahe ho yeh sab. :banghead: And this guy pritam is a master in plagiarising other's work. Kabhi korean songs uthata hai kabhi pakistani.
Haan that is true only.

Atif is bad not because he is a pakistani. He is a bad besura singer. There are countless singers better than him in India. Mohit Chauhan is 100 times better. Then there is Benny Dayal etc. Glad Atif is losing chances over these new singers.

^Well, maybe. Atif can only do a certain type of song- soft rock-ish. Im not sure Shaan and Nigam are better singers. K.K is though- hes very good, vastly superior vocal range than all the other guys.
Are you kidding me? They are in a completely different league altogether.