Rajiv Posted December 29, 2009 Posted December 29, 2009 Now there's a real scotch drinker :two_thumbs_up: I actually quit scotch 9 years ago ( in the month of December' 1999 - 7 of my friends got married in the same month and as u know with every Indian Shaadi = 4-5 parties so 7 X 4/5 + Christmas and New Years, had so much to drink that I couldn't take its smell anymore ) Last week, wen to the Liquor spotted a disabled homeless guy outside, I was like what the hell, its Christmas so I will buy him a mickey of scotch. When I came out, he was gone and I went looking for him but he just disappeared. So I got it with me and my friendly recently gifted me a shot glass from his strip to the Caribbean. So, a mickey of Canadian Club + A Shot glass = abhi aage kya bolega
suraj Posted December 29, 2009 Posted December 29, 2009 I actually quit scotch 9 years ago ( in the month of December' 1999 - 7 of my friends got married in the same month and as u know with every Indian Shaadi = 4-5 parties so 7 X 4/5 + Christmas and New Years, had so much to drink that I couldn't take its smell anymore ) Last week, wen to the Liquor spotted a disabled homeless guy outside, I was like what the hell, its Christmas so I will buy him a mickey of scotch. When I came out, he was gone and I went looking for him but he just disappeared. So I got it with me and my friendly recently gifted me a shot glass from his strip to the Caribbean. So, a mickey of Canadian Club + A Shot glass = abhi aage kya bolega All this scotch talk made me open a 12 yr old Macallan, sipping straight up from a snifter glass now :--D
Rajiv Posted December 29, 2009 Posted December 29, 2009 Chivas Regal, Glenfiddich- used to like that Amongst the labels, I was a bigger fan of Red Label Another once in a while one was Royal Salute I had couple of shaukeen sikh friends, lotta scotch ============== P.S Sipping some Cabernet now
Texy Posted December 29, 2009 Posted December 29, 2009 damn yall are hardcore drinkers -- like vaat real Indian men do planning to hook up with this very beautiful mexican girl on 31st :yay:
punjabi_khota Posted December 29, 2009 Posted December 29, 2009 damn yall are hardcore drinkers -- like vaat real Indian men do planning to hook up with this very beautiful mexican girl on 31st :yay: Stop hitting on your maid, you perv. :eyedance:
suraj Posted December 29, 2009 Posted December 29, 2009 Stop hitting on your maid' date=' you perv. :eyedance:[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Karan114 Posted December 29, 2009 Posted December 29, 2009 Stop hitting on your maid' date=' you perv. :eyedance:[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :giggle:
THX_1138 Posted December 29, 2009 Posted December 29, 2009 18 year old scotch, and finding someone to buy the engagement ring i dont need anymore...
THX_1138 Posted December 29, 2009 Posted December 29, 2009 Stop hitting on your maid' date=' you perv. :eyedance:[/quote'] i shat my pants...
Rajiv Posted December 29, 2009 Posted December 29, 2009 18 year old scotch' date=' and finding someone to buy the engagement ring i dont need anymore...[/quote'] oooh, what happened, called the marriage off
flamy Posted December 29, 2009 Posted December 29, 2009 Stop hitting on your maid' date=' you perv. :eyedance:[/quote'] :haha::haha::haha::haha:
gs Posted December 29, 2009 Posted December 29, 2009 Desi Real Men drink it str8 up or dash of water 2nd close, - with club soda Scotch with coke is like a college noob who never grew up Amen, scotch is had with either distilled water, ice or club soda - in that order. Any thing else is mega fail :--D
gs Posted December 29, 2009 Posted December 29, 2009 Stop hitting on your maid' date=' you perv. :eyedance:[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Sachinism Posted December 29, 2009 Posted December 29, 2009 puhhh Real men will drink a bottle of whisky with a line or 2 of coke
CricketGirl Posted December 29, 2009 Posted December 29, 2009 celebrating Junior CG's birthday! :yay:
Desi Cartman Posted December 29, 2009 Posted December 29, 2009 puhhh Real men will drink a bottle of whisky with a line or 2 of coke but big poyz told me whisky + coke = lame :hmmmm:
Don Sharma Posted December 29, 2009 Posted December 29, 2009 celebrating Junior CG's birthday! :yay: :omg: My kid bro was also born on Jan 1st:wall: