Dude no one has called you a sachin hater...you may be a sachin lover :hail: and you may have made this avatar keeping your love for him in mind but it has not turned to be good and so the responses cz everyone here is a hardcore Sachin fan(baring a few) and no one will stand anything which shows sachin in a bad light. You can not expect everyone to praise you avatar just because you are a Sachin fan. You asked the question..and if no one likes it then no one will lie.

Guest DeveGowda
Dude no one has called you a sachin hater...you may be a sachin lover :hail: and you may have made this avatar keeping your love for him in mind but it has not turned to be good and so the responses cz everyone here is a hardcore Sachin fan(baring a few) and no one will stand anything which shows sachin in a bad light. You can not expect everyone to praise you avatar just because you are a Sachin fan. You asked the question..and if no one likes it then no one will lie.
who ?
Guest DeveGowda
Go to Cricket Talk you'll find a few there...not sachin haters but certainly sachin dis-likers...or ask some of the old people here!!!
why u call senior members Old people..they may be younger than you :hysterical:
I'll explain. Avatar sucked ass
You call that an explanation? Your explanation is as lame as your first post in this thread. So yeah tell me how it is an insult to Sachin Tendulkar? Avatar can be good or bad but insult to Sachin? I am giving you another chance.
I understand that. You may or may not like the avatar. Its your opinion. But look at the posts of idiots like Under_score.
You call that an explanation? Your explanation is as lame as your first post in this thread. So yeah tell me how it is an insult to Sachin Tendulkar? Avatar can be good or bad but insult to Sachin? I am giving you another chance.
Thank you for providing me with another opportunity to explain myself :hatsoff: Avatar the movie sucks. Its an insult to Sachin to paint him blue and with glitter or whatever that shiny stuff is
Ok. No problems. :hatsoff: But under_score.... :hitler:
why does sachin have cum on his face? :hmmmm2: he is not a homosexual :whack:
On a forum where Sachin is often referred to as god, this must be one of the highest orders of blasphemy :cantstop:
well' date=' if you are justifying that you are SRT admirer & fan...ok..but on thing you should know is your taste is fecked up :finger:[/quote'] Just ignore him / her / it. The thing goes picking fights with everyone.

sachin will connect his long braid to the bat handle before batting. the bat has a mind a mind on its own... btw people, the guy in my avatar is the legendary actor Toshiro Mifune, from the movie 7Samurai by the "Master" director Akira Kurosawa. TM has also acted in other great samurai movies like - the throne of blood, roshomon, the hidden fortress (which inspired lucas to make star wars), yojimbo (remade into fistfull of dollars), sanjuro and many many more legendary movies.

Guest DeveGowda
^ It's better than your depiction of Viru :finger:
:hysterical:
mera vatar kaisa hai... sachin pe hai lekin isme sachin nahi hai :D
cut just the part where the board shows sachin tendulkar and the superman dress - rightmost 1/3rd. that way everyone can see tendulkar's name on top of the superman dress.