ludhianvi Posted April 12, 2010 Posted April 12, 2010 Meri shaadi hogi to bhi tum aisi hi thread kholke chamanpanti machana ...:king: Shaadi taan karo ji :two_thumbs_up:
Lurker Posted April 12, 2010 Posted April 12, 2010 Why should the mods act as a guiding rail to how far one can go on discussing a particular topic ? It's members' discretion about what is right and wrong. I am personally sick and tired of this topic as I think its a futile activity to judge someone's choice of marriage because we have absolute no say in these matters, who are we to judge after all ? First people rejected the Shorab guy (correct me?) and now their alleging Sania as a traitor for marrying a Pakistani, I mean who the **** cares to whom does she settle down with. Our media is an annoying source of all this nonsense that keeps sprewing such BS. They would rather stand in front of Sania's house for hours to see if Shoaib makes an appearance in Sania's balcony or not rather than reporting some constructive news which effects Indians and where our say would actually matter. True indeed. Celebrity marriages are generally a matter of gossip and attention. Nothing new with that except the crowd that generally indulges in the oohs and aahs are the females. I can understand a bunch of girls going gaga over marriage celebrations but if the overwhelming guys partake in the same it is borderline gay. Or maybe the world has become far too meterosexual these days :giggle:
asterix Posted April 12, 2010 Posted April 12, 2010 True indeed. Celebrity marriages are generally a matter of gossip and attention. Nothing new with that except the crowd that generally indulges in the oohs and aahs are the females. I can understand a bunch of girls going gaga over marriage celebrations but if the overwhelming guys partake in the same it is borderline gay. Or maybe the world has become far too meterosexual these days :giggle: Check the OP for that phrase 'Gay'. You'll understand
Laaloo Posted April 12, 2010 Posted April 12, 2010 Wow, they actually did get married !! Congrats! Didnt really follow this so they'll be residing in Dubai/Pak? i think sania said she wanted to live in Dubai
yoda Posted April 12, 2010 Posted April 12, 2010 Now I hope they get out of the limelight and stop using their marriage as a political tool. We already keep hearing about Pak politicians are planning to use this as a message that how this is supposed to unite the two countries, and what not. You see that in the OP as well. That country still sponsors terrorism and will continue to sponsor attacks against India and I want Sania especially to do her part as an Indian and not allow P@kis to use this marriage as some sort of a peace tool while they continue their jihadi ways. Happy married life to both. :icflove:
kooljatt Posted April 12, 2010 Posted April 12, 2010 Meri shaadi hogi to bhi tum aisi hi thread kholke chamanpanti machana ...:king: tu viah te kar yaar, aapan fineleg to vi bhangra pava diyan ge :dance: fineleg :eyedance::eyedance::eyedance: Vaise teri jodi fineleg naal badi jachni , chandigarh + madras collaboration = next site owner of ICF :--D
kooljatt Posted April 12, 2010 Posted April 12, 2010 And they live happily ever after. and Shoaib changed his profession
kooljatt Posted April 12, 2010 Posted April 12, 2010 aint she happy with the melons she got ? :cantstop:
Vikas Bhatt Posted April 13, 2010 Posted April 13, 2010 Thank good the bring episode and the 2 idiots have finally married. The sooner they lave Indian shores the better. Good riddance. I feel like puking when I hear the 2 clowns names......
Aaku Posted April 15, 2010 Posted April 15, 2010 Sangeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet :woot: http://www.tubaah.com/details.php?video_id=137332
cowboysfan Posted April 15, 2010 Posted April 15, 2010 i give this less than 2 years today is april 15,2010.i will bump this thread.
rabinjackman Posted April 15, 2010 Posted April 15, 2010 Sania Mirza looks like she's gonna break into a Mujra y is her face painted? anyways PJ's apart, i sincerely wish her marriage goes well, its not easy in this world for an Indian -Pakistan couple to flourish.