nikred Posted October 28, 2009 Posted October 28, 2009 pwned like a paki. :finger: WTF.....I am sparing you but you are just asking to have it from behind. :idunno: Talking about drugs' date=' I don't understand why is [b']marijuana illegal when its less potent than cigarettes and alcohol? :hmmm: That is what I typed first, but still you follow it by this. do u KNOW it isn't more potent? firsthand?
flamy Posted October 28, 2009 Posted October 28, 2009 WTF.....I am sparing you but you are just asking to have it from behind. :idunno: That is what I typed first, but still you follow it by this. :stoned:
h4te Posted October 28, 2009 Posted October 28, 2009 Saw VI = mediocre. Much much better than V, but that isn't saying much :P there will be a 7th one for sure
Guest Hiten. Posted October 28, 2009 Posted October 28, 2009 Saw VI = mediocre. Much much better than V, but that isn't saying much :P there will be a 7th one for sure Oh boy I am so thrilled ... not:puke: I stopped following Saw series ever after I watched Sav IV. It just doesn't appeal to me now. Another franchise that needs to shut its shop is Final destination. Their last installment was piece of sh*t and waste of my $18 :mad:
DomainK Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 Oh boy I am so thrilled ... not:puke: I stopped following Saw series ever after I watched Sav IV. It just doesn't appeal to me now. Another franchise that needs to shut its shop is Final destination. Their last installment was piece of sh*t and waste of my $18 :mad: They are still making more installments of final destination? I thought they would stop as they would have run out of crap. I also hope they don't make anymore sequels to Anaconda. The last movie was such a piece of crap!!
mhr123 Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 They are still making more installments of final destination? I thought they would stop as they would have run out of crap. I also hope they don't make anymore sequels to Anaconda. The last movie was such a piece of crap!! hey which one yaar... movie name Domo..?
DomainK Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 hey which one yaar... movie name Domo..? Anaconda 3: Offspring: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1137996/ Don' watch it. It's so crappy that it's almost unbelievable.
champ Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 Anaconda 3: Offspring: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1137996/ Don' watch it. It's so crappy that it's almost unbelievable.
champ Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 watched district 9 last night .. recommend it .. one of good movies this year ..check out
PaiN_KiLLeR Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 watched East is east and loved it to bits. I'd give it a 8 / 10. Easily the best crossover movie I've ever seen. http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0166175/
Sachinism Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 watched East is east and loved it to bits. I'd give it a 8 / 10. Easily the best crossover movie I've ever seen. http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0166175/ Awesome movie Om Puri is absolute class in this
Sooda Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 East is east is funny. district 9 is an awesome film as well.
Sachinism Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 Invictus Trailer http://www.traileraddict.com/trailer/invictus/trailer Invictus tells the inspiring true story of how Nelson Mandela (Morgan Freeman) joined forces with the captain of South Africa’s rugby team, Francois Pienaar (Matt Damon), to help unite their country. Newly elected President Mandela knows his nation remains racially and economically divided in the wake of apartheid. Believing he can bring his people together through the universal language of sport, Mandela rallies South Africa’s underdog rugby team as they make an unlikely run to the 1995 World Cup Championship match. Produced and Directed by Clint Eastwood **** gonna be classic
Sooda Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 ^ Hmm. Not heard of that, seems v interesting. Got Oscars written all over it. I can imagine Freeman being a very good Mandela. The movies to look forward to in 2010... http://entertainment.timesonline.co.uk/tol/arts_and_entertainment/film/article6885334.ece
Temujin Khaghan Posted October 30, 2009 Posted October 30, 2009 for the telugu guys, Ek Niranjan is nice... good timepass. not as good as pokiri, maybe as good as desamudhuru.
Don Sharma Posted October 30, 2009 Posted October 30, 2009 Invictus Trailer http://www.traileraddict.com/trailer/invictus/trailer Invictus tells the inspiring true story of how Nelson Mandela (Morgan Freeman) joined forces with the captain of South Africa’s rugby team, Francois Pienaar (Matt Damon), to help unite their country. Newly elected President Mandela knows his nation remains racially and economically divided in the wake of apartheid. Believing he can bring his people together through the universal language of sport, Mandela rallies South Africa’s underdog rugby team as they make an unlikely run to the 1995 World Cup Championship match. Produced and Directed by Clint Eastwood **** gonna be classic Before Nelson Mandela was awarded the Arthur Ashe Courage Award at the ESPY's, a short documentary was played about the events that took place before that epic match against the All Blacks. It gave me goose bumps as I watched it. A must see documentary!
nikred Posted October 30, 2009 Posted October 30, 2009 Always felt Nelson Mandela and Morgan Freeman are long lost brothers. :phehehe:
Riley's Girl Posted October 30, 2009 Posted October 30, 2009 Been waiting for Invictus since they started shooting.