Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

Final word? Salman fans, rejoice! You walk in DABANGG with 100% expectations and you exit with 200% gratification. Entertainment guaranteed. This film will create a pandemonium of sorts, a mass hysteria, crushing old records and setting new benchmarks at the box-office.
Do not fall into this trap, Bollywood fans. Tamil movie industry was pretty good pre-2002. But then the mass masala movie craze hit us. First, it was just vijay, an actor who made his name with dabang-like movies. Then it engulfed everyone. Good actors like Vikram, Surya were all lost to this craze. Now, mass movies are the norm. It is almost hard to find a big budget movie that isnt like Dabang. You have already witnessed how crap Ghajini and Wanted are(Both remakes of tamil/telugu mass movies). Save your industry from this crap mass movies.
Agreed. But hopefully Bollywood wont follow this Trend.
American Chai - 2001 A bit old but I seemed to have missed this. If you like American Desi type of movies, then you should like this one as well . Movie is about the traditional expectations desi parents have of their kids in the USA. Nice movie...I thoroughly enjoyed it. You'll find this hilarious character called Raju. Btw, the actor in the movie, Aalok Mehta, looks like Salman Khan of yesteryears at times :--D vlcsnap2010091416h34m31.png
Dabaang ... Not bad for a time pass movie .. I enjoyed it .. it was weird since the movie is total time pass but somehow it was entertaining .. maybe cuz I had zero expectations from it
Is it like one of those Govinda movies from the 90s? :woot:
No its like a Policewala in a Bihar/UP small town, who is corrupt but dil ka sacha .. anyway its funny ... Maybe I enjoyed cuz I found action scenes REALLY FUNNY. Its a cheap movie but some scenes are incredibly stupid so you end up laughing. Like in a scene Sallu bhai is beating the crap out of the villain and then suddenly a phone rings and he starts dancing on the ringtome... n then he stops and asks the henchman to fwd the tune and then continues with the action scene.. Its so fecking stupid that it actually made me laugh cuz its so freaking lame

Flemingo, suggest few movies brah. It's been months I watched one :O