Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

tdigi' date=' can u recommend some good CIA spy movies?[/quote'] The Bourne series. Spy game. Green Zone (not spy, but intelligence, or lets say misinformation) The fourth protocol (Based on Frederick Forsyth's famous novel) The recruit (Al Pacino) The Mission Impossible series Ronin Thats all I can remember.

SKYLINE was not bad at all ....very diff from other alien/sci fi movies .....shows a diff side to the battle altogether Anyone seen TRON yet??

tdigi' date=' can u recommend some good CIA spy movies?[/quote'] In addition to what DK recommended, these are some good spy movies: The Hunt for Red October (CIA + KGB) Three Days of the Condor (CIA) The Lives of Others (Secret police of East Germany) - Won Oscar for Best Foreign Language Film of the Year. Fair Game (CIA) - have not seen but ratings are good. The Good Shepherd (CIA) The Conversation (CIA) Breach (FBI) - based on a true story The Ghost Writer (borderline CIA and good mystery thriller) Enemy of the State (NSA) Army of Shadows (French resistance against the Third Reich) No Way Out (KGB mole, good 80s thriller) Syriana (CIA and the oil industry) Munich (geared more towards assasination) - nominated for Five Oscars Confessions of a Dangerous Mind (CIA) Charlie Wilson's War (CIA and a politician's involvement in the Afghanistan war) Body of Lies (CIA and the Middle East) Burn After Reading (CIA) Shining Through (WWII and Nazi Germany, more of a love story) The Falcon and the Snowman (based on true story of two friends who become Soviet spies) Black Book (WWII and Nazi Germany) The Spy Who Came in from the Cold (Cold War classic) and..if you are going to watch the Bourne series, then might as well watch Casino Royale and Quantum of Solace :P There are many old ones too but don't miss any of these if you like the spy genre. PERIOD!
tgidi, dk and others suggestions for good horror movies? and comedies like hangover? :pray: I think I've watched almost all watchable movies in these genres, but still.
Not a fan of these genres so have not seen many movies to recommend. May be others can help.
Dark Warrior Comedies: If you havent yet, watch Superbad, Knocked Up and Anchorman. I watched Zoolander recently, thats pretty funny.
have u watched the hangover.. its fking hilarious...
@tdigi hmmm.. thanks anyways :)
It's not becoz you have a big ass signature. :D Seriously..I don't watch any horror and very few comedies. The last comedy I watched was Bheja Fry. Loved it!
Arey nahi yaar. I didnt mean that way! :--D :icflove: I said thanks cause you replied to me even with my big ass sign :D And yeah I am fan of your humour+photoshopping skills :two_thumbs_up: :hatsoff:

DW, I got four movies for you: 1. Let The Right One In 2. The Ring 3. Blair Witch Project 4. The Exorcist Hope you pee in yur chaddis. P.S. Thanks for liking my photochop work. :)

SKYLINE was not bad at all ....very diff from other alien/sci fi movies .....shows a diff side to the battle altogether
It's got terrible rating on IMDB. 4.6/10? :(( I'll watch it anyway coz I am a sucker for special effects on aliens.
DW, I got four movies for you: 1. Let The Right One In 2. The Ring 3. Blair Witch Project 4. The Exorcist Hope you pee in yur chaddis. P.S. Thanks for liking my photochop work. :)
Have watched all four. The Ring was a phatte movie. The Exorcist (original) was classic. Didn't like BWP. And LTROI was okay. Thanks for the suggestions. :two_thumbs_up: :two_thumbs_up: