Swing_n_Speed Posted March 15, 2013 Posted March 15, 2013 Will watch wreck it ralph and brave with my family this weekend :yay: :yay::two_thumbs_up:
Sooda Posted March 16, 2013 Posted March 16, 2013 Yup Douglas as Mr Van Orton and his bro Conrad. A very nice movie indeed. One of the best endings in a film ive ever seen
nikred Posted March 16, 2013 Posted March 16, 2013 She is so hot. :woot: So people do find her hot? :ohmy: I find her weird looking. I never thought anyone would find her hot.
SLICKR392 Posted March 16, 2013 Posted March 16, 2013 How can she not be attractive to you guys? Much hotter than those main stream actresses.
Sachin=GOD Posted March 16, 2013 Posted March 16, 2013 So people do find her hot? :ohmy: I find her weird looking. I never thought anyone would find her hot. She may not be hot but she's definitely not weird looking.
Lord Posted March 16, 2013 Posted March 16, 2013 How can she not be attractive to you guys? Much hotter than those main stream actresses. shes as mainstream as anybody.Rowdy Rathore n Dabbang arent art films last I checked. n no shes not hot.very average
nikred Posted March 16, 2013 Posted March 16, 2013 She may not be hot but she's definitely not weird looking. I guess its just me, then.
Yoda-esque Posted March 16, 2013 Posted March 16, 2013 So people do find her hot? :ohmy: I find her weird looking. I never thought anyone would find her hot. Agree
SLICKR392 Posted March 16, 2013 Posted March 16, 2013 shes as mainstream as anybody.Rowdy Rathore n Dabbang arent art films last I checked. n no shes not hot.very average She is, to me. :headshake:
gaurav92 Posted March 16, 2013 Posted March 16, 2013 One of the best endings in a film ive ever seen Indeed.
Crookbond Posted March 16, 2013 Posted March 16, 2013 She is' date=' to me. :headshake:[/quote'] Typical Mallu taste - BBW. PS - Preserving the stereotype. :icflove:
Yoda-esque Posted March 16, 2013 Posted March 16, 2013 Didn't know where to post this , but I request ICF-ers NOT watch this film... I don't quite know whats more worse here: The movie (that completely misses the point) or the comments by users in the Youtube section that are so completely ignorant about the original classic. WYmrzuxJAUI
Desi Cartman Posted March 16, 2013 Posted March 16, 2013 Some of the shers seem funny but I hate the song kamina Hota hai
Lord Posted March 17, 2013 Posted March 17, 2013 Watched 'Special 26'.loved it.all performances are good n story moves at a fast pace.One doubt though how did they believe so easily that Jimmy Shergill was an actual cop?surely they should have checked his records n all?:hmmm:
Sooda Posted March 18, 2013 Posted March 18, 2013 ^is there any raunchyness/indecentism in that film- i.e suitable to watch with parents? it seems like it is on the face of it, but do not want any cringey moments where one rushes to fast forward or looks awkwardly anywhere else
coffee_rules Posted March 19, 2013 Posted March 19, 2013 ^is there any raunchyness/indecentism in that film- i.e suitable to watch with parents? it seems like it is on the face of it' date=' but do not want any cringey moments where one rushes to fast forward or looks awkwardly anywhere else[/quote'] None, you can watch with family. There is one item song which is not raunchy by today's standards. Some of the curse words was bleeped in the multiplex (US) that I saw.
gaurav92 Posted March 20, 2013 Posted March 20, 2013 ^is there any raunchyness/indecentism in that film- i.e suitable to watch with parents? it seems like it is on the face of it' date=' but do not want any cringey moments where one rushes to fast forward or looks awkwardly anywhere else[/quote'] You can watch the movie with the parents without any trouble. The two abuses in the film were beeped well :)
Lord Posted March 20, 2013 Posted March 20, 2013 None' date=' you can watch with family. There is one item song which is not raunchy by today's standards. Some of the curse words was bleeped in the multiplex (US) that I saw.[/quote'] item song?I must have missed it:hmmm: