Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

I think first time in my life i walked out of a cinema hall before the movie finished - Nautanki Saala :mad:
That was Veer Zara for me, since then I have been scared to watch any desi movie in a theater
That was Veer Zara for me' date=' since then I have been scared to watch any desi movie in a theater[/quote'] That was Dil to Pagal hain for me. I didn't watch a SRK movie after that again since Don, I regret that too,
Is that the name or description of the movie?
both. :mad:
That was Veer Zara for me' date=' since then I have been scared to watch any desi movie in a theater[/quote']

Oh I also went for Chashme Badoor the day before Waaaaaaay better than Nautanki...some jokes were funny! Ali Zafar is a bit less droolworthy this time, liked the music also :P over all, good timepass :nice:

Samsara - A beautiful (literally) documentary! If you are a sucker for photography and nature, this is the film for you :nice:
downloading it right now. BTW is there any site for good movie recommendations?
Oh I also went for Chashme Badoor the day before Waaaaaaay better than Nautanki...some jokes were funny! Ali Zafar is a bit less droolworthy this time, liked the music also :P over all, good timepass :nice:
I am going to watch it today. :two_thumbs_up:
downloading it right now. BTW is there any site for good movie recommendations?
What sort of movies do you like? :hmmm: Do check out Baraka too after watching Samsara :nice:
I like Mystery/Thrillers, Crime, Biopics, Action etc. Will definitely watch it :two_thumbs_up:
I think first time in my life i walked out of a cinema hall before the movie finished - Nautanki Saala :mad:
My friends wanted to watch Nautanki Sala but I forced them to go for Commando and promised them that I will come with them for Nautanki Sala next week. Seems I have to break my promise and have to hide somewhere come next week :--D
I like Mystery/Thrillers, Crime, Biopics, Action etc. Will definitely watch it :two_thumbs_up:
Off the top of my head, Way of the gun Klute Capote The escapist Bronson Blow Carlos The Pusher series A prophet Mesrine My left foot In the name of the father Pope of Greenwich Village The intouchables Diving bell and the butterfly A pure formality Headhunters High fidelity The man of the year Dead man's shoes Shotgun stories Runaway Train The hit The long good friday Johnny Handsome The glass shield Exit thru the gift shop Hope you like 'em :nice:
This is the one with the stupid hidden room and despite it name' date=' no murder happens in the movie, right?[/quote'] arrey but there was a good twist and an awesome story line... I think it was a good movie but then again I also liked '8 x 10 Tasveer' as well :(( so I wouldn't take my choices seriously
My friends wanted to watch Nautanki Sala but I forced them to go for Commando and promised them that I will come with them for Nautanki Sala next week. Seems I have to break my promise and have to hide somewhere come next week :--D
Watch the movie, it has got very good reviews. Seems to be very different from the run of the milll movie