Crookbond Posted April 18, 2013 Posted April 18, 2013 Strangers on a Train - not as good as Dial M for Murder but worth a watch.
Swing_n_Speed Posted April 18, 2013 Posted April 18, 2013 Gangster Squad In a nutshells cops v/s mafia. Loosely based on a real life story. Acting, Screen Play and Story all 5 stars. If you like crime dramas then this is solid entertainment.
BeautifulGame Posted April 18, 2013 Posted April 18, 2013 Finally watched Special 26 . Real quality 8/10
Sooda Posted April 18, 2013 Posted April 18, 2013 Oblivion 6 maybe 7/10 Good not great film, looks great in the cinema though. Cruise is pretty good, though the story is not amazing there is an interesting ish twist. Overall, worth a watch.
SLICKR392 Posted April 18, 2013 Posted April 18, 2013 M.I.B : Undead version PJ + BS acting X07xNrVd7DU
Sooda Posted April 18, 2013 Posted April 18, 2013 ^ Not good then? Its not out for a while I thought...Looks silly but got a good cast. Surprised that Jeff Bridges has signed up to it Ryan Reynolds I like, the guys been with Scarlet Johansen and now Blake Lively. Lucky is not the word Anyway he acts well enough though he can makes some dumb film choices. Was good in Buried
SLICKR392 Posted April 18, 2013 Posted April 18, 2013 ^ Yeah the casting is good but the director has a lot of influence on an actor's performance. Looks lame as of yet.
maniac Posted April 18, 2013 Posted April 18, 2013 Off the top of my head, Way of the gun Klute Capote The escapist Bronson Blow Carlos The Pusher series A prophet Mesrine My left foot In the name of the father Pope of Greenwich Village The intouchables Diving bell and the butterfly A pure formality Headhunters High fidelity The man of the year Dead man's shoes Shotgun stories Runaway Train The hit The long good friday Johnny Handsome The glass shield Exit thru the gift shop Hope you like 'em :nice: Sounds like a list of 'What's Streaming on Neteflix-Category Action' :giggle: Any ways Exit Thru the Gift Shop is a crime movie/Doc ? always skipped that might take a look
Zelig Posted April 18, 2013 Posted April 18, 2013 ^ I watched them all in the past two months on Netflix/Amazon Prime/Internet Archive. I'm living off my Uncle's and I can't afford DVDs :((
maniac Posted April 18, 2013 Posted April 18, 2013 ^ I watched them all in the past two months on Netflix/Amazon Prime/Internet Archive. I'm living off my Uncle's and I can't afford DVDs :(( Uncles are good peoples :agree: Is Exit Thru the Gift shop a thriller Doccumentary in the Imposter mould ?
Desi Cartman Posted April 18, 2013 Posted April 18, 2013 ^ I watched them all in the past two months on Netflix/Amazon Prime/Internet Archive. I'm living off my Uncle's and I can't afford DVDs :(( I guess you can afford torrentz :--D
Zelig Posted April 18, 2013 Posted April 18, 2013 Uncles are good peoples :agree: Is Exit Thru the Gift shop a thriller Doccumentary in the Imposter mould ? It's not really a thriller et al but if you want to know about Banksy and history of graffiti, give it a go. I guess you can afford torrentz :--D Paaji, my uncle said don't download movies via torrents in US. They track the IPs :((
Desi Cartman Posted April 18, 2013 Posted April 18, 2013 It's not really a thriller et al but if you want to know about Banksy and history of graffiti, give it a go. Paaji, my uncle said don't download movies via torrents in US. They track the IPs :(( :hysterical: ok then you do know that you can watch the movies online for free :winky:
Zelig Posted April 18, 2013 Posted April 18, 2013 :hysterical: ok then you do know that you can watch the movies online for free :winky: I'd a bad time watching movies on free sites - virus :sniffle: Btw, torrent sites are being blocked (cleaned up) in India :((
maniac Posted April 19, 2013 Posted April 19, 2013 I guess you can afford torrentz :--D Desi bhai...aap to aapke mentor ko khush kardoge...uska level tho CBI ya Indian IT dept thak hai...aap tho FBI ke saath panga leh rahe ho :hatsoff:
Sachin=GOD Posted April 19, 2013 Posted April 19, 2013 I'd a bad time watching movies on free sites - virus :sniffle: Btw, torrent sites are being blocked (cleaned up) in India :(( I don't think so...
coffee_rules Posted April 19, 2013 Posted April 19, 2013 Watching a very bad movie on CNN, currently, where dog barks are being reported.
Sooda Posted April 19, 2013 Posted April 19, 2013 No one else seen Oblivion ? Wanted to hear other peoples thoughts on it...
SLICKR392 Posted April 19, 2013 Posted April 19, 2013 I'd a bad time watching movies on free sites - virus :sniffle: Btw, torrent sites are being blocked (cleaned up) in India :(( They are working for me.
Swing_n_Speed Posted April 19, 2013 Posted April 19, 2013 ^ Not good then? Its not out for a while I thought...Looks silly but got a good cast. Surprised that Jeff Bridges has signed up to it Ryan Reynolds I like, the guys been with Scarlet Johansen and now Blake Lively. Lucky is not the word Anyway he acts well enough though he can makes some dumb film choices. Was good in Buried And Sandra Bullock! Some people have all the luck