cowboysfan Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 let the right one in-a Norwegian movie-awesome. 4.5/5.
flamy Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 let the right one in-a Norwegian movie-awesome. 4.5/5. :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: It's amazing!
nikred Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 let the right one in-a Norwegian movie-awesome. 4.5/5. :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: It's amazing! alrighty, I am trusting you guys and downloading it.
flamy Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 alrighty' date=' I am trusting you guys and [b']downloading it. HariSampath in b4 FBI! :nice:
Guest Hiten. Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 Dhoondthe Reh Jaoge 2/5 ... watch it if you have nothing else to watch.
nikred Posted March 14, 2009 Posted March 14, 2009 HariSampath in b4 FBI! :nice: who is HariSampath? Should I be afraid?:nervous:
cowboysfan Posted March 15, 2009 Posted March 15, 2009 alrighty' date=' I am trusting you guys and downloading it.[/quote'] download the subtitles from http://subscene.com/Let-the-Right-One-In-Lt-den-rtte-komma-in/subtitles-74386.aspx
EnterTheVoid Posted March 15, 2009 Posted March 15, 2009 Saw watchmen today. Dark and a bit incoherently told. Not really a superhero movie and the blue dong was creepy the 100th time they showed it. It was good but if u hate mutilations or CGI pe-nis on screen, dont see it. Apart from Dr Manhattan and the Silver Spectre, the costumes were dodgy. Looked like something out of power rangers
nikred Posted March 15, 2009 Posted March 15, 2009 download the subtitles from http://subscene.com/Let-the-Right-One-In-Lt-den-rtte-komma-in/subtitles-74386.aspx I believe the one i am downloading has subtitles. If it doesn't have i will download from the link you provided. Thanks anyways.:nice: edit: I got the one with English dubbing.:((
Guest Hiten. Posted March 15, 2009 Posted March 15, 2009 Gulaal. 4/5 Anurag Kashyap is bloody genius . To add to better direction, Kay Kay Menon steals the show with his electrifying performance.
flamy Posted March 15, 2009 Posted March 15, 2009 I believe the one i am downloading has subtitles. If it doesn't have i will download from the link you provided. Thanks anyways.:nice: edit: I got the one with English dubbing.:(( FAIL Let.The.Right.One.In.2008.DVDRip.XviD-VoMiT
nikred Posted March 15, 2009 Posted March 15, 2009 FAIL Let.The.Right.One.In.2008.DVDRip.XviD-VoMiT I watched it nevertheless.....Wonderful movie. But these dubbings just sucks the life out of characters.:((
umpire Posted March 15, 2009 Posted March 15, 2009 ^so you found cure for your illness desi?>? which city you are planning to attack? Sydney? :haha::haha::haha:
EnterTheVoid Posted March 16, 2009 Posted March 16, 2009 The Unborn I am genuinely surprised at the unwarranted harsh criticism, imo at least, leveled at this movie. The music is foreboding, the acting is fair and the general story line is simple and easy to follow The lead actress (Odette Yustman) is stunningly gorgeous. Throughout the whole movie, I was transfixed by her piercing eyes. Her blue eyes, later on in the movie, are sexy as. Absolutely gorgeous, she is. Well worth watching just to see her acting.
Laaloo Posted March 16, 2009 Posted March 16, 2009 Gulaal - Awesome :yay: trailer dekha. Accha hai. Kal Zaroor dekhunga :icflove: