hitman1980 Posted May 9, 2010 Posted May 9, 2010 I too agree .. I don't have any hope of India winning any of the super 8 match .. they r just not upto the mark ..
gaurav92 Posted May 9, 2010 Author Posted May 9, 2010 We are being too harsh here.I think even a top edge pull shot over the keeper's head will travel the distance on this small ground.So the only thing that Indian batsman who are not good at pulling the ball should look at is to get a good to edge and ensure that they hit it so hard that it travels the distance over the keeper's head :P
zubinpepsi Posted May 9, 2010 Posted May 9, 2010 Love your optimism. well its the reality nothing to do with being optimistic/pessismistic.. I was hopeful that these players are well equipped to face these shortballs after the WC09 flop.. looks like these rock stars learned nothing from T20WC 09... getting bounced out repeatedly is shameful and embarrasing..
gaurav92 Posted May 9, 2010 Author Posted May 9, 2010 well its the reality nothing to do with being optimistic/pessismistic.. I was hopeful that these players are well equipped to face these shortballs after the WC09 flop.. looks like these rock stars learned nothing from T20WC 09... getting bounced out repeatedly is shameful and embarrasing.. Agreed.We never learn from our mistakes but keep rocking all our way through without much fear of non-practice and get pissed off in the important tournaments
Lord Posted May 9, 2010 Posted May 9, 2010 W Indies to score 340 India all out for 2 these r extras right?:giggle:
HowardRoark Posted May 9, 2010 Posted May 9, 2010 India 175/5 WI 140 AO or WI 140 India 141/4 in 17 overs
Desi Cartman Posted May 9, 2010 Posted May 9, 2010 these r extras right?:giggle: No ... thats Jadeja's score :hitler:
Roshanrocks Posted May 9, 2010 Posted May 9, 2010 Rains will delay the game.... a short game will result in india losing due to pucity of bowling options :(( Om jinxai namaha
achilles Posted May 9, 2010 Posted May 9, 2010 :(( why did i have to be right :bumsmack: I hereby punish you for jixing the match. You lose the chick your avatar and all the chicks in your life to Flamy :clap:
Lord Posted May 9, 2010 Posted May 9, 2010 :(( why did i have to be right now say that we win:two_thumbs_up:
coffee_rules Posted May 9, 2010 Posted May 9, 2010 India will lose this big time again. Stupid Dhoni decides to chase again. Is the match fixed. May be it's not yet prime time in India, so there is no TV audience in India to see India batting.
achilles Posted May 9, 2010 Posted May 9, 2010 now say that we win:two_thumbs_up: He didn't say that. Marr khane waala hai saala :bumsmack: