Bhaiya main jab desh vaapas jaata hoon, to meri colony mein to banda daud bhi nahi sakta. Main shyam 7-8 baje jog pe nikloon, to saari colony ke kutte peeche pad jaate hain. Is baar haath mein pathar leke bhaga tha.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Haaan wahi. Kuch rice and dog se bannta hai wo:puke: Hehehehehe no problem because bonzo is brahmachari:giggle:
:ohmy: Tu ne apne kutte ko Hijra bana diya
if they bite me then yes ...I cant send dogs to jail' date=' can I ? What do you expect me to do when I see 20 street dogs around my house, move in with Maneka Gandhi ?[/quote'] So how many dogs have bitten you till date? You still are advocating killing every one, arent you? Beggars bother me as much, some of them are also thieves etc who can harm me. What do you suggest for them?
:facepalm: Comparing animals with humans
Yep, my mistake, after all, animals do not recommend genocide just because a couple of human bother them, so my apologies to animals. Seriously though, where does it stop once you start killing anything which bothers you rather than taking the right steps? First human beings completely destroy habitats of animals, then they want to kill animal who have no were else to go and survive BTW feeling compassion and pity is also what makes us human, otherwise what makes us different from animals?
So how many dogs have bitten you till date? You still are advocating killing every one' date=' arent you? Beggars bother me as much, some of them are also thieves etc who can harm me. What do you suggest for them?[/quote'] In our neighborhood in Delhi at least 2-3 kids get bitten every month. Should I wait till one bites me ? As for what should be done, put them in a shed and wait for generous people to donate or adopt them and if nothing happens for a month then put them down. Half of them are sick, some are injured. I'm sure good people like you and maneka Gandhi will start adopting these street dogs instead of the usual Known breed. Stop comparing humans to dogs, I can't explain to street dogs , I can't even beg in front of one if it comes to attack. Humans can be sent to jail.
Yep, my mistake, after all, animals do not recommend genocide just because a couple of human bother them, so my apologies to animals. Seriously though, where does it stop once you start killing anything which bothers you rather than taking the right steps? First human beings completely destroy habitats of animals, then they want to kill animal who have no were else to go and survive BTW feeling compassion and pity is also what makes us human, otherwise what makes us different from animals?
O Bhai what are the steps ? Kya Karain ? Train our kids for self defense against street dogs ?
That time of the month for MTC. :wall:
He probably genuinely loves animals and doesn't want them killed but I also like elephants, they also don't usually attack so maybe I should get some of them to move to south Delhi.
Instead of killing the dogs' date=' they should be humanely sterilized.[/quote'] they did that 10 years ago when Maneka objected to dogs being put down, I think they injected dogs with Viagra instead as the number grew quicker than before :giggle:
What would you do if your kitchen is infested with cockroaches? Do you try to kill them or ignore them as they are just bothering you? Just trying to get an idea of how much compassionate you are as a human.
Instead of killing the dogs' date=' they should be humanely sterilized.[/quote'] so killing is not-Humane, but sterilization is !!!!!! Where (and how) do you draw the line - (of humane-ity) - cutting one leg, removing one/both balls, neutering/exterminating their pups,.......... P.S. no need to cover up your choice of action by morality/being-human.. its as simple as (being selfish) to protect your species - by whatever means.
they did that 10 years ago when Maneka objected to dogs being put down' date=' I think they injected dogs with Viagra instead as the number grew quicker than before :giggle:[/quote'] It is likely that the sterilization drive wasn't implemented well enough, hence the problem. So true, although most likely there aren't as many individuals as puppies (let alone dogs) that will adopt one. My family did adopt a semi-stray long back and it was a darling of the neighborhood for its lifespan. I hope to do that again sometime in the future.
so killing is not-Humane, but sterilization is !!!!!! Where (and how) do you draw the line - (of humane-ity) - cutting one leg, removing one/both balls, neutering/exterminating their pups,.......... P.S. no need to cover up your choice of action by morality/being-human.. its as simple as (being selfish) to protect your species - by whatever means.
You're saying there's nothing in this world called the lesser of the two evils ? Or is it that that us being the dominant species means there's no line to be drawn with respect to our conduct to other dwellers of the planet including some that have a bit of intelligence ?
so killing is not-Humane, but sterilization is !!!!!! Where (and how) do you draw the line - (of humane-ity) - cutting one leg, removing one/both balls, neutering/exterminating their pups,.......... P.S. no need to cover up your choice of action by morality/being-human.. its as simple as (being selfish) to protect your species - by whatever means.
DWptt.gif