No' date=' she was about to leave but didn't have a chance to wear them as my father came in that time so she had to leave quickly just like that.[/quote'] arey i was playing around. You asked us to guess what we did all the time, I didn't want to say "you had a pleasure full time with her at home, being alone"
i fear whats my/her parents will think,if they caught us. :fear:
First of all, they will laugh. And then they will think that "hamaar babua bada hoi gawa." :yay:
First of all' date=' they will laugh. And then they will think that "hamaar babua bada hoi gawa." :yay:[/quote'] :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:

I once hid in her closet 'coz her parents came home early and there wasn't enough time to escape thru the back window....I was stuck in a tiny closet w/ all the clothes for like 4 hrs:yay:

I was almost caught red-handed, I was 14, she was 18 and at my place..she was about to leave when my father opened the door She went behind the curtains and quickly went through the door but forgot her sandals. She went barefooted in a rickshaw. I was almost close to fainting at the episode and in all nervousness, I threw the sandals in the dust bin You are free to imagine what we did when we were alone
show off :--D

Lol, that was the most hilarious thing I’ve seen in a loooong time.. :hysterical: First of all, the dude’s such a pu$$y. He just sort of stood around and allowed some middle aged women to beat the crap out of him. I am not sure if he’s the resident of the house and the girl was the intruder or it was the other way around, but seriously, if you’re getting beat up by people, at least defend yourself. If you cannot hit back, at least try to run away or something. Secondly, he just sort of stood and watched as they all ganged up on the girl. Dude, its your girl man, you gotto at least protect her and not stand by the side applaud.:dontknow: But have to say, the girl at least had the courage to hit back. So kudos to her for that. :laugh: The best part, towards the end of it, when every seemed pretty tired at all the yelling and hitting, you think that the whole charade is finally over. Then, out of nowhere, comes the carom board shot, a bit like a WWE finishing move. I bet the guy didn’t expect that. :hysterical:

It is replies like these wants one to show people that this type of shyt & even worse happens in all communities, please don't try to put down a particular community. As tics said, this family are some pindu jaahil...but atlease some of you educated ones..especially saaaftware engineers keep your replies limited to the incident and not start trash talking about community in general.
Where did I mention any one community? As far as I know, honor killing is not prevalent in only one community, but a lot of them.
show off :--D
Hey, I was caught by my teacher, neighbor and was embarrassed to the tee from my age group Damn, kya time tha...used to date in rickshaws and hiding from everyone tauba tauba

In the guy's defense, guess he couldn't do anything cause there were other males behind the women getting ready to wack him if he tried any offense. I don't know what to say except that I really feed bad for the girl who got caught in this mad house.

Rxhk6BHB84g I don't know the right words in hindi, but in Tamil - Idukku Perudan Pirichi Meyarudu!!!
lol..watch how the woman poses for the cameras at 0:10..This is insane...:headshake:
^ I don't understand how one can find it funny. The girl getting beaten up looked real and it's traumatic to be in that state.
I just find it ironic that them two are so passive and make no attempt to offer an explanation or defend themselves.
^^ May be he was laughing at people's mentality? :hmmm:
The guy getting pounced by a mob of females cracked me up -- they beat him with chappals, he offers no resistance, than they beat him with a carrom board, he still offers no resistance Also, look at how hysterically the females (family members, I presume) behave - They keep screaming hysterically and keep thumping their chests like some ****ing jungle savages.
maaaaro peeeeto !! :whack: Yeh humarey sanskaar nahi hai :nono: :D
Huh? Dont kid yourself. This has become a part of life for most parts in India. Thank god some parts of India are better.