Epic Pakistani World Cup Encouragement song

about as paki as it gets. piss poor low budget, no real talent, cheesy, comical but in a depressing kind of way. the video is a good reflection of the actual team
:hysterical:
about as paki as it gets. piss poor low budget, no real talent, cheesy, comical but in a depressing kind of way. the video is a good reflection of the actual team
:hysterical::hysterical:
Is there a quote of the day award on this forum.:hysterical:
lol howz your bowling and batting collapse coming along? Don't do that against Australia b/c they will beat you easily. Pakistan has played better than India so far so the reflection should be about the other team. :winky: This song is as garbage as the official utter song of 'de ghooma ke' :giggle:
Hit a sensitive nerve? Dont worry about us as your team is going down to WI. All WI needs is four pace bowlers and 175 on board. We will get to beat them again. We will take care of everything but you wont learn batting in a week. I hope you win so that we can really put you in place and keep your mouths shut. Few iffy wins and you start dreaming. Once again there is a muhawara in north India. "Karte ho bara ghamand, Aa jaye ga hath me ***d" (***d part of male anatomy which the rules dont allow me to post)
yaar itna sensitive ho ke kyoon le rahe ho, mazaak se bhi tum logon ke g4and pe aag lag jaati hai good luck vs west indies, u will need it :giggle:
:hysterical::hysterical:
I have a feeling it was actually Indians who made it' date=' so that everyone can laugh at Pakis. :hahaha:[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: