Deleted_User_1 Posted April 3, 2011 Posted April 3, 2011 Tics is GOD/Nostradamus rolled in one, you did not know that?
EnterTheVoid Posted April 3, 2011 Posted April 3, 2011 Tics is GOD/Nostradamus rolled in one' date=' you did not know that?[/quote'] The guy is a TRUE fan, not one who talks **** about the players and than a couple of minutes later, praises them to no limits. His optimism is a refreshing change from all the negativity/pessimism and all that other bull ****. :hatsoff:
ZodiaC Posted April 3, 2011 Posted April 3, 2011 Tics = Most passionate Indian fan I've ever seen. Legend indeed. :icflove:
Zelig Posted April 3, 2011 Posted April 3, 2011 With all due respect to others, 'tics bhai is one of the two peeps I respect the most on this forum, other being ludhi paaji. :icflove:
gaurav92 Posted April 3, 2011 Posted April 3, 2011 Tics Bhai is a Legend. The ultimate optimist ICF is just because of fans like you who never say die
Cricketics Posted April 3, 2011 Posted April 3, 2011 Thanks For The Respect And Thread On This Bosbbhai Thanks Others GRETEST DAY/MOMENT OF MY LIFE TODAY..
Roshanrocks Posted April 3, 2011 Posted April 3, 2011 Cricketics is the BEST!!!!!!! Wish there was something like a medallion of honour we could give him from the whole of ICF for his incredible support and un-flinching support for the Indian team :hmmm: and before i forget..... Sachinism too
veer Posted April 3, 2011 Posted April 3, 2011 was this after england match?? unbelievable shots.. yeahh 'tics always positive when things are down... at times we desperately need ppl like him... way to go tics.. most ppl will sleep peacefully now..
Desi Cartman Posted April 3, 2011 Posted April 3, 2011 With all due respect to others' date=' 'tics bhai is one of the two peeps I respect the most on this forum, other being ludhi paaji. :icflove:[/quote'] Thanks :(( :finger: