Dhoni used me as a weapon: Ashwin

Poor guy. What else can he say. History records will show that Sreesanth is a WC winner and his bowling figures prior to the WC final reads 52 runs in 5 overs while this guy, who was instrumental in winning 2 games including a QF against the then Worlds best team, is not.

:hehe: @ SreeSanth. "I am a passionate person, I do everything with passion. Jab shaadi hogi, apni wife ke saath time bhi to guzaarna hai. [When I get married, I have to spend time with my wife]" :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

He contributed to the victory in both the games he played, one of them a knockout QF against 3 time champions AUS, got a WC medal and is part of the World cup winning squad all having played just < 10 ODIs before the WC. I'd say he is lucky, and nothing to feel disappointed.

Ashwin is one of the most eloquent and intelligent cricketer we have.
Most of them seem to be eloquent and intelligent. All we need now is Dada, Kumble and Co to be in BCCI and do something about our bowling resources.
He contributed to the victory in both the games he played' date=' one of them a knockout QF against 3 time champions AUS, got a WC medal and is part of the World cup winning squad all having played just

Ashwin corrects his mistakes once being punished by the batsmen... and the next ball he sungu oothifine [takes them off] i think people like gayle, symonds has experienced it.