Fontaine Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 Good luck to you if you can understand his mismash of jumbled words. http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/cricket/9442621.stm - I had a believe I could bowl fast. - He says something, I'm going to do opposite - And that's how I create yourself become a man and a half of what you are right now. - Probably there's one good dialogue that fits best on myself - Then I made sure everything that they say I'll do opposite and I go fly higher That's just in the first five minutes.
ganeshran Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 :hysterical: Where did his UK accent go :hmmm: I have a believe that I can bowl fast..:hysterical: yaar what is he saying.. He doest make sense at all. Congrats Shoaib.. you used up your entire vocabulary for this interview :good: I dont want to become Muslim with a long beard :hmmm:
Fontaine Posted April 4, 2011 Author Posted April 4, 2011 - About EVER being wrong (in called for chucking, dope test, hitting asif) Answer: "If I was ever wrong my name woulda get into match fixing but I was NEVER wrong . . . thank godness I was always a clean man and I came out a clean man. . . . . I was never wrong, i only believe in one god, I never need people help, . . . blah, blah, I was a neutral person who sits on the other side of the river (WTF?)" THE MOST HILARIOUS PART: "I don't think spot fixing, match fixing it's going to bother . . ONCE WE WIN THE WORLD CUP FINAL, and everything's going to be set aside. . . . blah blah" :hysterical:
Ranvir Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 His English is good, you guys need to realise that English is not his first language.
Pak_Forever Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 The best of the bests! You will be missed Rawalpindi Express. I hope we get another speedster like him soon someone young. Pace...pace....vicious pace! :yayo:
Fontaine Posted April 4, 2011 Author Posted April 4, 2011 His English is good' date=' you guys need to realise that English is not his first language.[/quote'] I'm laughing at his content as much as they way he is saying it. So when he says he never did anything wrong, blamed the dope testing on others, said all this spot/match fixing thing will go away when Pakistan win the final of the World Cup it's because English isn't his first language. Interesting. Did you actually listen to the entire interview?
achilles Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 Leave him in peace guys. Just imagine Raina is speaking :P
Mr_Rat Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 Stupid and silly ****! Said that they were going to win the cup lol He has not recovered from WC thrashing that God gave him.
singhprakash72 Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 Well Shoaib is being Shoaib. Most of his interviews go like this ...Blah Blah Blah "me phastest" blah blah "me me" blah blah "best bowler" blah blah "everyone against me" blah blah ...... finally Sachin is piece of cake blah blah !!!!!!!
ravishingravi Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 I actually liked the interview even though he is evasive and balatanly lying in some places. Oh well!!
Manny_Pacquiao Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 the ******** starts off by saying him and saqlain were 'baitting' [betting] on who will get sachin out...'oh, but not that kind of baitting' :hysterical:
desi pride 1234 Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 finally both the chuckers are outta this game. :winky: