When Tendulkar was walking back after being dismissed

Interesting. They didn't show this on tv that time http://cricket.expressindia.com/news/Toast-of-the-nation/771196/ Kohli says "When I walked in to bat, there was dead silence in the stadium, I just looked at him (Tendulkar) walking back. Sachin stopped me, and told me to take my time, stay in there. ‘We can do it’ he said. That was all I needed to boost my confidence,” Kohli said a day after India’s six-wicket win. These tit bits makes this victory even more sweet for me when I read these little moments.

How the eff do you find all these articles mannnnnnnnnn :hail:
I click the "news" tab on the google and start searching for all our players name and they show up. I wish i could get paid for it. Google shoiuld pay me something for searchign on their site so much. Atleast 50% of cricket serach is done by me there :)) and rest 50 is done by remainder of the cricket fans all of the world.
I saw that, I watched whole tournament on Star Cricket/ESPN HD, no ads on it.
Yup me too. SRT clearly took his time to speak to Kohli on his way out and one can easily guess what he could have said. Of course in the lines of what Kohli is revealing now.
Yeah, I wanted to know the exact lines. :dance:

This shows how much tendulkar had faith in these young guns far cry from 90s.Fair play to the likes of Kohli who put their hand up when mattered the most.A world cup final win with young players doing more then likes of Tendulkar and Sehwag bodes well for Indian future.

“For me the biggest achievement was to carry Tendulkar on my shoulder during the victory lap,” Kohli said. I like this kid now even more. He has changed drastically from his young brat days. Respect.

yaar koi video dikhao please...
yes..:hitler:.. fkking ads.. I was annoyed throughout the tourney, whenever anyone got out.. it immediately switched to ads w/o any replays.

Nice find Tics, This goes on to show the intangible benefits that Tendulkar brings to team. Even a small word of encouragement from him can inspire others to excellence.

S Sreesanth couldn’t stop talking about Tendulkar’s influence on the team. “We all wanted to win it for Sachin bhai. He was the most keen person in the dressing room and that rubbed off on all of us. We got inspired by his dedication... Further evidence of the role of this guy!!.. he did 1000x more than what shows on the statisticians board.. 482 runs....

Nice find Tics, This goes on to show the intangible benefits that Tendulkar brings to team. Even a small word of encouragement from him can inspire others to excellence.
please try and explain that to Vaibhav_Dhoni - quite a few of us have tried but failed in front of his CAT scores and Microsoft certificates :icflove:
He recently came up with another gem.. "Team building does not matter" or something like that.