How does KKR always manage to snatch defeat from the jaws of victory?

Ok' date=' let me rephrase. I don't really care much about KKR. I support only MI and maybe Pune. [b']In a game between KKR and any other side baring the two I support, I will be more biased towards KKR because I like SRK. But its not like I'm going to lose any sleep over KKR losing. Why is that wrong? Well, its so nice to know that I'm like most Indians.
Other side was CSK and I thought you were High on MSD :omg:
they have to change that outfit or they better hire Dhoni :cantstop: . There is this loser look always hanging over KKR team. Get some white clothes
Even if you bring MSD the man with 'Midas Touch' The man with 'Luck' his good luck wont be good enough to Neutralise KKR's Bad Luck.
Other side was CSK and I thought you were High on MSD :omg:
Only when he plays for India. Because of YoungIndia, I have decided to root against CSK this IPL season. I'm not even eating idli anymore.

Wasim Akram doesnt have the quality pacers to work with. If they just sign one or 2 young upcoming quick bowlersa, the could become a potent attack.

Only when he plays for India. Because of YoungIndia' date=' I have decided to root against CSK this IPL season. [b']I'm not even eating idli anymore.
:cantstop:
Wasim Akram doesnt have the quality pacers to work with. If they just sign one or 2 young upcoming quick bowlersa' date=' the could become a potent attack.[/quote'] like Brett Lee? :cantstop: He is already hired for KKR.
like Brett Lee? :cantstop: He is already hired for KKR.
New Zealand have this youngster who bowls 95mph+, (Adam Milne) If they sign him and Ajmal Shahzad, im sure Akram can make this team a real threat.
Idealy' date=' Wahab Riaz could solve the problem.....[/quote'] Yup. Right now KKR are snatching defeat from the jaws of victory and after Riaz comes to the team they won't even be in a position to ever win a match - problem solved :hatsoff:
Yup. Right now KKR are snatching defeat from the jaws of victory and after Riaz comes to the team they won't even be in a position to ever win a match - problem solved :hatsoff:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Idealy' date=' Wahab Riaz could solve the problem.....[/quote'] Did you watch the match or not. Their bowling was able to restrict their side below par total. It was their batting that collapsed . Unable to win with 9 wickets in hand with 58 to go in 7 overs.
Only when he plays for India. Because of YoungIndia' date=' I have decided to root against CSK this IPL season. [b']I'm not even eating idli anymore.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: But CSK ne tumhara kya bigada hai :((
Yup. Right now KKR are snatching defeat from the jaws of victory and after Riaz comes to the team they won't even be in a position to ever win a match - problem solved :hatsoff:
:hysterical::hysterical: One 5fer and Pakistanis are hyping up Riaz. He is such a pie chucker. sprays the ball everywhere and gives away tons of extras. Just because his performance is one match was good, doesnt mean he is going to play well every time
His first match against India 10 overs 86 runs .
Did you watch the match or not. Their bowling was able to restrict their side below par total. It was their batting that collapsed . Unable to win with 9 wickets in hand with 58 to go in 7 overs.
So what - don't you know, Wahab Riaz can also bat better than Kallis, Gambhir, Manoj Tiwary, Yusf Pathan etc put together :adore:
they have to change that outfit or they better hire Dhoni :cantstop: . There is this loser look always hanging over KKR team. Get some white clothes
++ I also dont understand why they never change their jersey .. they have always been losing with that jersey and all other teams have changed their jerseys but KKR always persists with the same black jersey .. maybe the curse is attached to the black jersey and dark forces are at work :giggle: